Sunday 21 February 2010

Actress Cossy Orjiakor's new sexy photos

Cute huh?

36 comments:

this babe needs to go and get a life! she is old gist and nobody is interested in her, her big boobs or that horse mop on her head! sexy photos indeed.

kechy said...

TRASHY

Trashy u mean...

Don't hate! I love this b!tch

Prodigal Angelo said...

Cossy rocks yall, do ya thang sweetie, cliiiiiiiick

Wild Boy said...

I luvs her..lmfao. This..is one actress! U don't like her? Kick rocks.

no lele, I loves me some Cossy. I love her confidence. Get em girl. wow.

Na wa o!!! dis babe is sufferin frm Ogbanje possession!! needs prayers...how does one take such delight in exposing ones body like dis!! the height of indecy...btw wat exactly is d motive behind dis shoot? caz i noe it sure as hell ain't 4 any mag in naija!! JEZEBEL!!! TUFIAKWA!!

Gossip girl ABJ said...

I like Cossy she makes me feel like a saint. hehehe

Nigeria Music said...

Dayummm ... I see BOOOBIIIEESSS ... LOL ... least she ain't out on the stroll ... but she close to it. On a more positive note ... Sade Adu (yessssss) is out with a new album ... here's the info ... http://www.nigeriamusicmovement.com/index.php/nigerian-music-nigeria-sade-album-notes-return-from-exile

i love dis woman oh oh oh oooooo.
she dey make me catch cold.....
babes...you re talented.God has blessed you.
flaunt wat u got
haters....get busy

I agree, she must be an Ogbanje!

Miss M said...

I only wonder what her royal boobiness is looking for. Can someone, anyone, everyone please give it to her already that the world may finally have peace.

STD posters?

BB said...

wow...I feel sorry for her family, oh my!!

YankeeNaija said...

that is not sexy, that is just nasty. ewwww!!!!

seun said...

na wa ooo this girl self she no dey shame may god help her abi na god oooo i have seen sexy models with incredible photos but this one is just ewww

Is this an actress or a whore? hiss

kechy said...

Blogger x-Omotade-x said...

Is this an actress or a whore? hiss

February 24, 2010 1:10 PM
-------------------------------------
I WONDER

Iyanma.... wetin be dis???????

she is not ashame of herself.....despite all allegations against her

daniel said...

This Babe is talented but the motive of her indept exposures of her treasured organs have really pissed me off; i think she needs more counselling cos the mother might be blame for unproper upbringing or is it God that should be blame for giving her big breast? i don't think so because she is not the only one that is richly blessed with this highly treasured gift from God but she must have made God to have a rethink and might deny some other women this precious gift.

guchy said...

Dis old,sleazy hag needs to be remanded in a mental institution...yuck!!

This girl is disgracing our national heritage.i think her parent should be should be held responsible.na wa oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

funny but age is fast approaching...really nice concept though...lol

Really don't care wat you think about this gurl. she should be free to express herself. I won't be surprise is most of the negative comments here are coming from jealous women folks. If y'all wanna keep ur 'personal assets' fine, and if she wanna flunt hers fine.Stop feeling Holy and let her be. A bunch of you are secretley worse than her.

i wont insult her i will just say ride on cossy but i pity u

i shake my head for you...Anyway,just do what you know how you to do best.More grease your elbow.

I have heard alot about this cossy,never knew it was her until i browsed her site this day.Baby u re 1 of the girls i liked & respected in nollywood but in sincerity i felt too bad 2 know it was u.I don't care what people say about u & i know u don't as wel but pls have a rethink,i beg u in the name of God & on behalf of ur virtuous fans.

Cossy, cossey, cossexyyyy...your a mistake to your family!, money has made you to be arrogant!!, what do you believe in, less few years to come, you fade like a flower, your a real whore and bullshit p***y..how much could you make from you body exhibition, any time i wanna c*m i normally use your online pics thanks alot bitch.

i dont want 2 insult u.u re sexy,sassy,stupid,& boobylicious.but dnt u knw 2 much of evrytin is bad?even if u no dey shame pple wey dey shame 4 u plenty.u rock but i pity u.u fit no see beta husband marry.

Bigdanni said...

pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee let the girl be.
Afterall she is only exposing the xcess of it. The main content is hidden which is d nipples.
What about girl ddat wear bikinis in beaches do they cover the whole of their breast?

Bigdanni said...

the babe should be left alone afterall 90% of girls wear bikinis to parties and beaches.

you people r just jalous,why cant u just agree that she is sexy,becoz she is ,and shut up ur big mouths,my sista ,u r beautiful and very sexy ,u dit not ask for it,congrat for the nice pics.african people talk talk talk,nawaityyyyyyy ,shut up and encourage the girl.

Insanity,stupidity.dz aint a good wae f life!such a bad model 2 kids**gosh**

Homicide