News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
regina askia's daughter?
Regina Askia's daughter.
Regina Askia's daughter, Stephanie! Oya, where is my prize? lol
Regina Askia's daughter, Stephanie.
Regina asika's daughter...i hope i won something...lol
Regina Askia!!!
Regina Askia's daughter?
Regina Askia's daughter!!!!!
regina askia's daughter stephanie. do i get a prize?sassycassie
of course its Regina Askia's
DRACULA?
Regina Askias daughter.
Regina Askia's daughter. forgot her name. Bloody HOT.
regina askias daughter?
That's Stephanie, Regina Askia's daughter.
REGINA ASKIA'S DAUGHTER.....
Regina Askia's daughter named Stephanie. She is not popular yet. Was that why commentators ran away? I'm 100% sure I got it right.
obvioulsy Regina Askia...the girl has grown o...i rem when they were living on my street and she was really little!!
LOL @ Dracula! Hater much?That's a fab chick! Obviously Regina's daughter!
hu is d kpomo mouth girl??dunno her
regina askia's daughter?wowww,grandee!
dnt know...but if she is really regina askia 's daughter...she's hot just like her mama.i adore dat woman.wasup wit her sef.where is she hiding?
*whoopies* I just searched google for Regina askia and i'm surprised I don't even know her...:(
def reginia askia's...says she is a model....
I didnt know the answer..but now i do....REGINA ASKIA'S DAUGTHER...LOL
Regina is now based in New York! Check out her lastest movie since she left Naija! Its called "Far From Home"
27 comments:
regina askia's daughter?
Regina Askia's daughter.
Regina Askia's daughter, Stephanie! Oya, where is my prize? lol
Regina Askia's daughter, Stephanie.
Regina asika's daughter...
i hope i won something...lol
Regina Askia!!!
Regina Askia's daughter?
Regina Askia's daughter!!!!!
regina askia's daughter stephanie. do i get a prize?
sassycassie
of course its Regina Askia's
DRACULA?
Regina Askias daughter.
Regina Askia's daughter. forgot her name. Bloody HOT.
regina askias daughter?
That's Stephanie, Regina Askia's daughter.
REGINA ASKIA'S DAUGHTER.....
Regina Askia's daughter named Stephanie. She is not popular yet. Was that why commentators ran away? I'm 100% sure I got it right.
obvioulsy Regina Askia...the girl has grown o...i rem when they were living on my street and she was really little!!
LOL @ Dracula! Hater much?
That's a fab chick! Obviously Regina's daughter!
hu is d kpomo mouth girl??
dunno her
regina askia's daughter?wowww,grandee!
dnt know...but if she is really regina askia 's daughter...she's hot just like her mama.i adore dat woman.wasup wit her sef.where is she hiding?
*whoopies* I just searched google for Regina askia and i'm surprised I don't even know her...:(
def reginia askia's...says she is a model....
I didnt know the answer..but now i do....REGINA ASKIA'S DAUGTHER...LOL
Regina is now based in New York! Check out her lastest movie since she left Naija! Its called "Far From Home"