SWAGGER...if I hear that word one more time, I will slap myself lol. Seriously people need to stop, every single sentence has to include swagger in it...woooooosah!!! People, stop saying swagger this swagger that biko. Anyway Linda girl, you are the bomb!! God bless you dear.
for me its wen u knock on someones door, dey DO NOT come to d door 2 answer instead dey say in a loud voice. "who is dat?" i just want to flip. especially if its somewhere i've neva been 2 b4
17 comments:
A curse word?
SWAGGER...if I hear that word one more time, I will slap myself lol. Seriously people need to stop, every single sentence has to include swagger in it...woooooosah!!! People, stop saying swagger this swagger that biko. Anyway Linda girl, you are the bomb!! God bless you dear.
"Good for you" is the most annoying for me,cos if someone says that to me i can shoot the person,i so hate the statement.
i hate the all ma life (i mean WHATEVER) ma bf uses it each time he is angry with me i don't like it at all. i can kill anybody that uses it on me
for me its wen u knock on someones door, dey DO NOT come to d door 2 answer instead dey say in a loud voice. "who is dat?" i just want to flip. especially if its somewhere i've neva been 2 b4
"Anyhow" or "i've heard" Very annoying
SWAGGER...dts d word.Everyone tends to say dis word every oda minute...really annoying
i. abeggi
ii. sha
iii. Girlfriend
I think the word 'like' repeated several times in a conversation is annoying e.g....they were like, it was like.....
Thank God the era of 'as in' is over!
Swagger is a dead word . . i'm so hatin it. 'Wateva' still is the most annoying word. It makes me go nuts nd totally vexed.
Whatever!
so what is it Linda?
free me!!!!dats d most annoying in naija!
the 1 that annoys me most is ANY HOW or MAY BE.
The words are:
1. Guy
2. Chairman
3. Swagger
4. like.
I hate the swagger so much im liking it..lol
to me the most annoying word is "Wat u on abt" i hate that word.
.....'dahz ur bizness'...i h8 dat phrase buh 'wateva' z rily annoying