News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
ikechuckwu
IKECHUKWU...i think hes d one from d shape of his head lol...BECKS
This is definitely ikechukwu, i mean d shape of his head is still d same o. Abi Linda, am i wrong??
most definitely ikechukwu
ikechukwu
That is Ikechukwu. From Kayode Trinity.
IKECHUKWUUUUUUUUUUUU
i think its ikechukwo onuaku...dat was d 1st person dat came to mind as soon as i saw dis pic...am i right???
ikechukwu.....i guess
Thats Ikechukwu....Hey!!!
Is that Ikechukwu?
My name is Ikechukwu...
lil' Ikechukwu :)
linda,where did you see ikechukwu;s pics,sarah ofili must not see this oo
Ikechukwu
Ikechukwu!!!...His long head gave him away.
ikechukwu.!!!!!!!!
Dat dude is definitly Ikechukwu. The problem i have right now is keeping up with ur post. Good work anywayz.
This is Ikechukwu Onunaku lol
That's Ikechukwu...i can tell from the shape of his head.LOL.
That should be Ikechukwu
i am gonna say ikechukwu...
Isn't this Ikechukwu?! HAHAHA, I'm pretty sure it's him.
Mos definately Ikechukwu
am thinking ikechuwku....
My name is Ikechukwu!!!!!
ikechuwku ??
Ikechukwu i think,the mouth kinda looks the same
he's Ikechukwu
don jazzy
Ikechukwu!
Ikechukwu?
looks like Ikechukwu. Am I right?
Its Ikechukwu..
ikechukwu just look at his forehead :)
His name is IKECHUKWU!!! That head is unmistakeable...still as large and interestingly shaped as it then was ;-)
Ikechuckwu!!!
look cute thou..its nomoreloss...the singer...hahahah...
my name is ikechuwku............lol
my name is ikechuwku....lol
i think its ugochukwu. the look is there.
this looks so much like ikechukwu
Def IK...no doubt abt that.
IKECHUKWU!! My honnyyy!!
No doubt about it.... It is I.k
ikechuku,lol
50 comments:
ikechuckwu
IKECHUKWU...i think hes d one from d shape of his head lol...
BECKS
This is definitely ikechukwu, i mean d shape of his head is still d same o. Abi Linda, am i wrong??
most definitely ikechukwu
ikechukwu
That is Ikechukwu. From Kayode Trinity.
IKECHUKWUUUUUUUUUUUU
i think its ikechukwo onuaku...dat was d 1st person dat came to mind as soon as i saw dis pic...am i right???
ikechukwu.....i guess
Thats Ikechukwu....Hey!!!
Is that Ikechukwu?
My name is Ikechukwu...
lil' Ikechukwu :)
linda,where did you see ikechukwu;s pics,sarah ofili must not see this oo
Ikechukwu
Ikechukwu!!!...His long head gave him away.
ikechukwu.!!!!!!!!
Dat dude is definitly Ikechukwu. The problem i have right now is keeping up with ur post. Good work anywayz.
ikechukwu
This is Ikechukwu Onunaku lol
ikechukwu
ikechukwu
That's Ikechukwu...i can tell from the shape of his head.LOL.
That should be Ikechukwu
i am gonna say ikechukwu...
Isn't this Ikechukwu?! HAHAHA, I'm pretty sure it's him.
Mos definately Ikechukwu
am thinking ikechuwku....
My name is Ikechukwu!!!!!
ikechuwku ??
Ikechukwu i think,the mouth kinda looks the same
he's Ikechukwu
don jazzy
Ikechukwu!
Ikechukwu?
looks like Ikechukwu. Am I right?
Its Ikechukwu..
ikechukwu just look at his forehead :)
His name is IKECHUKWU!!! That head is unmistakeable...still as large and interestingly shaped as it then was ;-)
Ikechukwu
Ikechuckwu!!!
look cute thou..its nomoreloss...the singer...hahahah...
my name is ikechuwku............lol
my name is ikechuwku....lol
i think its ugochukwu. the look is there.
this looks so much like ikechukwu
Def IK...no doubt abt that.
IKECHUKWU!! My honnyyy!!
No doubt about it.... It is I.k
ikechuku,lol