Linda...for Steve Ray | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 May 2009

Linda...for Steve Ray

Went to the studio some days ago for a designer called Steve Ray. I've quit modeling but Steve is such a darling and an incredibly talented designer I decided to do this for him. We only did two outfits but we'll be doing more later...
Check it out...

Am I gorgeous or am I gorgeous??? lol

You can reach the designer, Steve Ray, on 08033301467, 07023397267.

Have a great great weekend y'all
And be happy please. You all deserve it
Kisses!

38 comments:

Insomniac Soul said...

FIRST!!!! YAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!

U R GORGEOUS AND YOU R GORGEOUS!!!

U looked stunning in both dresses! I'ld have u model for me anytime (even tho i'm not a designer!) LOL

Insomniac Soul said...

Oh! And the first dress is beautiful! I LOVE! Is Oga Steve expensive??? How much?? lol

YankeeNaijaGurl said...

OMG! Linda dear...this one na helehle...Very lovely!

Lady A said...

Now that's hot! Will check him out! U too, enjoy the weekend!

the green dress is nice. I would rock it...it needs some ironing tho.
Nma

oh my gosh, i so love the green dress. how are his prices?

wienna said...

Dayuuuuuuuuuuuum....Linda...i think gorgeous is an understatement. That green dress is Oscar-worthy. You should have that picture posted on all billboards in town. Fantastic outfits. Would love to see more of the designer's outfit. He deserves a raise me thinks.

Linda, you are looking spicy hot. I love the dresses, and you are rocking them well, and the hair suits you also.

chayomao said...

OMG Linda, i love love love the dark greenish blue (whatever color that is) outfit... and you look stunning might i add!!

I am gorgeous, and who told u that?

Linda these pics are beautiful and you look gorgeous. Im lovin the dresses!!!!!!!

Work it gal!!!!!!!!!!!
Loving the designs mehn.......STEVE RAY!!!!!!!!

You are really beautiful Linda, both inside and outside. Your parents must be very proud of you. I have been a regular reader of your entries and i really love the way you write especially on topics relating to virtues. May God continue to strengthen you, and may your life remain beautiful to the glory of God and the improvement of humanity.

aosgrl said...

oh my god oh my god oh my God! The first Dress Oh my God!That is what you should be in all the time ! Dayum!

WALE said...

HOUSE OF LINDA - NEW YORK - LONDON - PARIS - TOKYO - MILAN - DUBAI

"You are really beautiful Linda, both inside and outside. Your parents must be very proud of you. I have been a regular reader of your entries and i really love the way you write especially on topics relating to virtues. May God continue to strengthen you, and may your life remain beautiful to the glory of God and the improvement of humanity." AMEN & AMEN. you are awesomely gorgeous and fab. there is obviously no another you. my daughter is going to have that on her wall cos you are a model and mentor every young girl should have. God bless you my dear sister. we will always love you. wale

WoW fantastic dresses, u look fsb babes, y did u stop modelling?

Simon SEEZ said...

Guess you should consider comin back to modellin...ur too young to be called a veteran anyways..LOL. u look absolutely splendid in the green dress...

OMG Linda u look gorgeous. Please go back to modelling. Iman, Tyra, Yasmin Le Bon, Twiggy, Berverly Johnson, and so many others, they have not retired. Gosh! You look fine. Just complimenting from the sincerity and bottom of my heart... Please do take care

Im blown away.....WILL U MARRY ME??? lol

Sassy Trends said...

so you are a big time model?
I am loving this, you do lok gorgeous..go go gurl.

*Diane* said...

you look lovely! Does Steve Ray have a website for his designs?

Linda Ikeji said...

awwwwwww, thank u so much, u guys are too kind.
steve ray doesnt have a website and his clothes are quite affordable. u can get a steve ray dress for as little as 10grand

love the green dress..
u look good girl...

i want to be skinny ooooo...
enjoy ur weekend

'Kego Onyido said...

Linda, u truly are beautiful inside out. Looooooved the green ensemble....very oscar red carpet ish! And btw, my sister u've got legs to kill for....pls post more pics. The designer has great promise o.

The first dress is nice but in the first photo of the second shorter dress, i thought there was a python wrapped around Linda.

doris said...

how can u quit modelling with such a stunning figure and beautiful face?i love this pictures and u really work the dresses :)

afrofabchic said...

ok Linda, He needs to dress you for future events! Beautiful!

Tairebabs said...

Those are some beautiful dresses. Thumbs up to the designer.

1 + The One said...

Oh nice, very nice! The dresses are absolutely gorgeous and you look fantastic, are you sure you don't want to go back to modelling??

Tyra!!! said...

Show dem!!!!!!!!!! These pics are beautiful.

I saw Steve Ray at Lolar Shon's 'Fashion Fusion' show yesterday. The clothes he displayed were 'spectacular' but none was as gorgeous as these.

Once an awesome model, ALWAYS an awesome model. She who GOD has blessed, NO MAN can curse!

Beautiful pictures sis! E no easy!

No offense Linda, but when i heard that you are a top model in naija, it was so hard to see it, like are you kidding me. But you proved in these pictures that you definitely know how to work it, and you look fabulous in those dresses. Steve Ray is talented, i can see myself rock all those dresses. The green dress is just too hot.

work it gal. PS: op we dnt av 2 rob a bank 2 buy his "coutoure" cheers!!

This is great... You are just more than gorgeous... Linda you are tapping...:-* muah

honey, you are so not a model. those are the worst model shots i've ever seen. no insult mearnt but please...those pictures are like that of a any girl posing in a fine dress.

Linda Ikeji said...

@anon 10;57...jealousy ;)
at everyone else, thank u so much...gracias

Please you pple should stop lying to this babe now????

The hair makes you look older....your body is nice as in, skiny and all but you lack the "it" factor....Meanwhile every girl in Naija claims to be a model or an actress...lol..

Pictures are not bad sha but plssssss pic. 7 is a no no....thanks!

Linda Ikeji said...

@anon 10;57...jealousy ;)
at everyone else, thank u so much...gracias