Tony Okoroji's Book Launch Pictures | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 April 2009

Tony Okoroji's Book Launch Pictures

The much talked about ‘Red Carpet’ launch of Chief Tony Okoroji’s book, Copyright, Neighbouring Rights & the New Millionaires, held in Lagos last Tuesday, April 28, 2009. The event took place at the main auditorium of the Nigerian Institute of International Affairs in Victoria Island, Lagos. The organizers of the event have said that they want to use the launch to kick start a major national discussion on Nigeria’s intellectual property landscape.

Check out pictures from the launch...

Florence Ita Giwa and RMD

Left Tony Okoroji

Omotola Jalade Ekeinde

Christy Essien Igbokwe

Eucharia Anunobi

Comedian Koffi

Charles O'tudor and Omotola

Onyeka Onwenu and Victor Uwaifo

Patrick Doyle

Ali Baba and Felix Duke

Anybody know her name?

Names???
I see Ali Baba, Ras Kimono, is that Adewale Ayuba at the extreme left? You guys have to help with remaining names...
Pix thanks to Ali Baba

More stuff coming...

12 comments:

1 + The One said...

That Omotola is just a BABE!!

The woman's name.....ojuju calabar?

DeeD said...

ROTFLMAO!! Ojuju Calabar is right!

Must RMD make himslef look soooooooo old??????

And why Tony Okoroji face be like persin wey wan mess?

Christian Igbokwe... Lmbo at her red eyebrow!!!

RMD is getting "OLD" too soon o!!!!ah,JUMOBI,if u read this....do something fast o.....

omotola? babe??? with those dark shades in the hall????

RMD is the man. He can get old as long as he wants, he's still sexy. Omotola looks cute. Tony Okoroji look constipated. Eucharia eyes are pretty.

afro said...

The man beside Ayuba is NYC based Nigerian American Kelly Adams.

Nawa for yawa! Omo-t, sunglasses in d hall??? Babe is pretty but she keeps slipping up with some razness ever so often. She needs a good stylist/finishing school type mentor. .. i still like her though.

lmao @ the 'ojuju calabar' comment.

Do these women look in the mirror at all b4 stepping out??? Linda, I think a new line of biz will sell in 9ja- Mobile/red carpet stylist-Function: Station at all red carpets and re do all these ladies with an eyesore of a makeup war on their faces....Red eyepencil! black lipstick...kai i tire 4 9ja! lol

Charles O'Tudor style is unique nice Afro locks

Heу therе just wantеԁ to give уou a quiсk heads up.
The words іn youг content seеm to be running οff the
ѕcrеen in Chrome. I'm not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I figured I'd post
to lеt you κnοw. Τhе ѕtylе and design lοοκ
great though! Нope you get thе prоblem
rеsolvеԁ soοn. Kudos
Feel free to surf my web page :: short hairstyles