ENTERTAINMENT NEWS! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 April 2007

ENTERTAINMENT NEWS!

A yet to be divorced Kimora Lee over the last few weeks has been showing off her new beau, hunky African-born actor, Djimon Hounsou. She was recently spotted flirting with him in the presence of her husband Russell Simmons at Forest Whitaker’s Oscar celebration party Tuesday night. Kim likes her some black men and Djimon is hot!!

Hollywood actor Alec Baldwin Yesterday left a very crazy, nasty voicemail message for his 11 year old daughter, Ireland. He dropped the message after his daughter didnt pick his call at their scheduled time to talk. In the message he described his ex-wife, Kim Basinger as 'thoughtless pain who makes him feel like shit, threatening to straighten her out after calling her a thoughtless little pig'. Kim apparently heard it all and leaked the voicemail message. Now a judge has temporarily banned Alec from seeing his daughter. Alec must be a temparamental person and it was so wrong of him to call Kim all those names to his daughter's hearing. It's only in Western world that I hear a judge will ban one from seeing one's daughter. How e for happen for Naija?

The home of G-Unit rapper Tony Yayo was recently shot up. Tony's mother, sister and daughter were home at the time of the incident but everyone escaped unharmed. Now it's being rumored that the attack was in retaliation for Tony slapping the 14 year-old son of Jimmy Henchmen, the CEO of CZAR Entertainment and The Game's manager. Imagine if the mum, sister or daughter had died in this thoughtless and unneccessary shooting. These gangsters don't think well.

Remember this pix I posted some days ago? Well that girl bumping and grinding with Akon is just 14 years old and the daughter of a preacher.

Now, the father of the 14-year-old girl has some words. Pastor Dave Alleyne says Akon took advantage of his daughter: "She likes dancing and won a competition," Alleyne said, adding that she became a victim in a situation where she had no control. That girl sure looks hot for a 14-year-old. I'm sure Akon was not aware at the time.

American Idol winner Fantasia, taking phone-pictures of herself.

A woman is claiming that her 13 year old son was fathered by comedian Chris Rock. Chris has asked a court to determine if he's the father of the boy. If he's proven to be the father, Rock wants to "contribute to the support, maintenance, and education" of the boy.

What would you do if you found out your husband has a love-child he never told you about?

7 comments:

14 or not...it has no business wt Akon. What should he have said when the 'Ashewo-dressed' girl came on stage? Shd he have asked her her age first b4 allowing her on stage? Where's that done in the music world? And the Pastor(the girl's father) should sharaaaaaap! Akon took Advantage of who? What did he do to his daughter? He only danced wt her.Where was he when his daughter who dressed like an ashewo went to the show? He must have bn busy decieving some young spinsters to take their clothes off for 'special prayers' so that they can get husbands. Pastor,nobody took advantage of anybody so....Sharaaaaaaap! Lol.

What does Fantasia think she's doing?

I'm quite disappointed with d Akon thing. I saw d clip on Youtube and if u see how how he's humping d girl and dragging her like some dog on d ground and of cos d audience was just cheering them on. It wasn't a pleasant scene. Anyways, dat na their wahala. As for Chris Rock, as long as d man owns up to his responsibility and does d right thing, i don't see anything wrong in dat o. So, long as he's still my hubby and still loves me as always.

I BEGINING TO DISLIKE THIS RETARD. KELIS I MEAN. HOPE NAS DUMPS HER ARSE

FAN SHOUD NEVER TAKE NUDE PIX OF HERSELF.SHE SUCKS MEEEEN. HER BODY AINT IT NO

chidi said...

the girl really looks cute for a 14 yr old & what was fantasia thinking when she took those pics?? & the shooting thing was just senseless. Haven't these rappers learnt their lessons by the death of proof & other well known rappers? Violence only begats violence

chidi said...

and as for the father of the girl saying that Akon took advantage of his daughter, thats shit ok? Was the girl blind when she went on stage?? How was Akon meant to know that she was 14??? her father said she likes to dance....well, if she danced in a more respectable way (knowing that she was being watched by millions of people) Akon would have treated her more respectably i believe