An unpleasant Ntsiki, in a series of tweets, also lashed out at the media for distracting people from more important issues than Beyoncé's pregnancy news. See her tweets after the cut....
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 3 February 2017
'Every time Beyonce does something, I realise how dumb blacks are' - Singer, Ntsiki Mazwai blasts Africans
An unpleasant Ntsiki, in a series of tweets, also lashed out at the media for distracting people from more important issues than Beyoncé's pregnancy news. See her tweets after the cut....
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

51 comments:
Her opinion
Omo see height of jealousy. ntisiki or whatever ur name is make we hear word
She's ugly as fuck, no one can celebrate her even if she got professorship. Maybe she recently got a degree or knows someone who did and no one gave a shit, e don pain am. We love Beyonce and just celebrated the good news with her cause she's talented, not u people that sing songs that allll sound the same and dance like frogs on hot coal, abeg go and die jare, this ur abdomen be like wetin don see abortion tire.
Maybe she has a point.
U RE MOST DUMB! Coz ur neighbours don't even know u exist. It's not our fault ur shit isn't selling.
DUMB ASS BITCH! Ure so Ugly get a surgery. LOL
Was it only Africans that celebrated Beyonce's pregnancy? What about the whites? Nonsense talk! She wants attention.
www.ckjacob.com
enyia u ar a saddist u better kip quiet
I can not understand. Please who is she again?
See dem.. bad belle pipo.. Na Beyonce say make u worwor😂😂😂
Shut up attention seeker.
Awwwn!, looks like someone is jealous. I think u need to work harder so that people can also use u as a "distraction" from reality...Peace out BEACH
Abeg! Abeg! Abeg! Whos this one..?!😏
Take a chill pill mate.....
She said "blacks" not "Africans"
For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.
Enter your comment...mazwai is right about that..when you have problems on hand now..what you think of is Beyonce baby bump oh no,we have to grow up.Beyonce is an american they little issues in their country but then yours is very large...let think this over again is this right..used your little time to post ideals that we bring us out of this hunger & dryness into flourishment...peace out #mcdavid_west
Abeg learn to appreciate better thing. You hear me?
I pray I will get help from here. After i lost my job It has not been easy for me coupled with the fact that my rent has expired for over two months and the time frame given to me by my landlord to pay or pack out is remaining five days . My rent is remaining twenty five thousand naira . Pls I need help no amount is little as it will go a long way in paying up my rent. thank you. Francabrown13@yahoo.com
And you are??!
see this one
M sorry who r u again??...Enter your comment...
Jealous? Cover up.please
your father,,,, that's why you have zero fans page... weree
he should park well jare,jealous asshole
i kind of support her.it s like beyonce is a god.
She was refering to d likes of you, Linda!na u carry am for head pass. Iyawo Donald!
And u are ?
wtf is ds one talkin abt. Pregnancy is a thing 2 b celebrated nd stop sounding lyk shaggin is a crime nd btw she worked so hard 2 get 2 ds point in her life where her pregnancy news is a big deal. Twaz hard work dt got her 2 a point where she is seen as a big deal. Getting degrees is a good thing so too is getting pregnant especially when she is happily married. So SUCK IT UP!!
I agree. Follow follow too much
Dis girl is so right. I support her 100%.
She's right, it's just pregnancy that's as a result of shagging, nothing special.
Lol but beyonce is real too now, abi is she a fictional book character..shez human aswell n if shez making headlines its bcz she has alot of fans dt she wanted to share her joy wit her na...dis is lowkey bad belle o...and as fr d so called distraction dis madam shudnt get so offended bcz pple need it sometimes, is it everytime dat u want pple to b talkin abt serious issues??? Plixxx i personally ddnt care much fr d news bt u cnt tell pple wat to rave about.if dey want to step aside fr a minute and bask in someones joy wetin b ur own?! Olofofo.
Linda she was referring to you
I tire for the matter my sister!
Is she ok. Who is she. Abeg you have to put beyonce in your talk sef to make us notice you. When you get to the level beyonce is, and announce pregnancy like she did and don't get likes I'm sure u will kill yourself. Yeye
Beyonce is a black woman so Africans support and show love for your black race .. make dat yeye south African sharrrap for there .. Bad belle dey cry cos she can never get such attention globally ... Queen B forever ..
She they craze...
See these ugly Monkey..
Who wouldn't like to be celebrated all over the world...
Get a life with ur burnt dirty Face...
Cause U are not celebrated in ur Locality U dey beef...
Iya were ur Sister they Ibadan looking for attention just like U are doing right now..
And U look like someone with a very bad breath..
She's very right. People think idol worshipping is all about worshipping non living objects
This is idol worshipping 21st century style. People remove the wool the western world is using to cover our eyes and hold on fast to God. Be you Muslim or Christian. I feel sorry for our generation. Who cares if she's pregnant with quadruplets. Is she better than the hardworking woman in the village who toils to put food on her table for her family? Abeg wake the fuck up and stop worshipping these people. That's why the rest of the world is living in penury while we enrich these devil's spawns. Oshisko
Nne To be very honest, YOU'RE ABSOLUTELY CORRECT!!!
Even if na jazz, see how they all worship her including this my Lindz sef
No,black people are not dumb,a black person who wants to concentrate will concentrate. A lot of people around the globe have celebrities as their idols. I don't .
Ojouu Calabar...
Wetin dey do diz one...
Tell us if U wouldn't like 2 be celebrated that way...
Jealous Kill U Biatchie.
She's very right. People think idol worshipping is all about worshipping non living objects
This is idol worshipping 21st century style. People remove the wool the western world is using to cover our eyes and hold on fast to God. Be you Muslim or Christian. I feel sorry for our generation. Who cares if she's pregnant with quadruplets. Is she better than the hardworking woman in the village who toils to put food on her table for her family? Abeg wake the fuck up and stop worshipping these people. That's why the rest of the world is living in penury while we enrich these devil's spawns. Oshisko
i still dont understand....why is it paining her? and who said we dont need the distraction? erm.....who is she by d way? mtcheewwww
Because she's a celebrity...we celebrate them in their good times
I thot it's everyone dat is stupid tank God we hav sensible pple. Beyonce has all dis well planned. She loves d attention so much as Kim does, no difference. It's her time let her shine, it will soon b over. Period
Hope she says the same when people are happy for her
******×****************bur dax the truth********I was surprised at d level of celebration********like ix she d only women to ger pregnant for Ibeji********???????hian******
I wonder oh
Well whites celebrated Beyonce as well, but with her cashew nut iq, she dare not mention them
Hian,who b this one?Just negodu ka I do.