This lady and her thighs is all you need to see today...ok maybe not all...lol (photos)
Meet popular Instagram model Mizz Bond and her extremely thick thighs. Each thigh reportely measures 40 inches in circumference. I'm sure most of you men like this? See more pics after the cut
Please I'm here to ask for help to raise capital to start up a trade of second hand clothing. Life has not been easy for me but I'm still hoping for better days ahead. I will be very grateful if any help is rendered to me. Please this is my email address amakaamaka57@yahoo.com
Madam pls help me rebroadcast. I am Oginni Tolulope I'm on my MSc in biochemistry but in the mean time, I am willing to do a voluntary service even without pay for any NGO in Abuja.
Looking for a legit and stable business... Swissgolden is the answer.. As it has made uncountable millionaires in just 5 years of existence... To know more about swissgolden text or whatsapp this number: 09056663130. BE ASSURED U WILL THANK ME LATER FOR OPENING UR EYES TO DIS KIND OF {GOLDEN} OPPORTUNITY.
She would open the thighs you get in, she closes them around your back and until she cums she wouldn't free you and if you are a slacker those powerful thighs would crush you.
So what's with you and the issue of stealing stories? Like do you have to spill it here all the time? If you have issues about plagiarism, we have courts!
This is nonsense!, I don't find Chicks like this attractive. It's all waste of time that's why I wonder if Anita Josef or whatever she calls herself really thinks she is beautiful. All I see is flesh!!.sex with these kind of chicks is f*cking boring,even with a very good size "D",I can have a sweet and nice penetration. I prefer a moderate,slim or smallish Chick anyway where nice and deep penetration is guaranteed anyday. -KRS1
your picture is here for all to see and you are proud to tell us that you allow your 4 year old son to look at pictures like this and to have an opinion. Mothers like you are the ones making most men useless!
A human being just like u is disgusting simply because of her size?? Wow, now i c how dis world is bcming a better place indeed... N if dem ask u now, u go say u go sch n u dey enlightened ooo... Lolzz lord help us n ppl like this
64 comments:
She's hot
Hours after inauguration, Donald Trump's wife sextape leaked (Must-watch),
Heavy duty ~Nwa_Nsukka
Aunty Linda help me keep the sabbath day holy
LOL... In circumference
I mean this is too huge ffs!!! I'm a fan of thick but nah. How would she even have sex?
Please I'm here to ask for help to raise capital to start up a trade of second hand clothing. Life has not been easy for me but I'm still hoping for better days ahead. I will be very grateful if any help is rendered to me. Please this is my email address amakaamaka57@yahoo.com
Guess what my small boy said" mum let your own tigh too be like this and I laughed.....my four year old boy o.hmm,lolz
Jesu
I think I love these lap so charming
Yuck!
No be small thing
Not cute abeg
Odikwa Serious on a sunday Morning...Hmmmmmmm
This one na killer thigh..
Hip! Hip,,,!!!!!!!!
Shuu!
Really?! Is that supposed to be sexy? It ain't
How are we sure it's not elephantiasis of the laps o
OMO!!!
Ahh this one too much abeg
This story and pictures were stolen by linda from:
www.mediatakeout.com
Mtcheww.. Earn extra cash! Get unique soccer prediction tips for Sunday & Monday 22nd & 23rd January 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Which kind short short leg be this?she dey dust bin department?
tufia! short engine!
She is cute
Madam pls help me rebroadcast. I am Oginni Tolulope I'm on my MSc in biochemistry but in the mean time, I am willing to do a voluntary service even without pay for any NGO in Abuja.
Awwwwwww..
That's so cute of ur Boy..
Wow ds is super thick legs
Looking for a legit and stable business... Swissgolden is the answer.. As it has made uncountable millionaires in just 5 years of existence... To know more about swissgolden text or whatsapp this number: 09056663130.
BE ASSURED U WILL THANK ME LATER FOR OPENING UR EYES TO DIS KIND OF {GOLDEN} OPPORTUNITY.
Okrika u mean? Isn't dat illegal?
Biko,onye huru ihea eeee! Dis one na ikwekwekwe! Her man is in trouble. Reaching d junction go be wahala o.
Hehehe.... Happy sabbath day
She would open the thighs you get in, she closes them around your back and until she cums she wouldn't free you and if you are a slacker those powerful thighs would crush you.
Now you know. Do you want a trial?
abahhhhhh, Aunty Linda, this can make one divorce him wife ooooo. lol
Each of her thigh is the size of my waist. Geezuz!!!!
So what's with you and the issue of stealing stories? Like do you have to spill it here all the time?
If you have issues about plagiarism, we have courts!
So what's with you and the issue of stealing stories? Like do you have to spill it here all the time?
Hmmmmmmm GBAM!!!!!
Oh no..
This is nonsense!, I don't find Chicks like this attractive. It's all waste of time that's why I wonder if Anita Josef or whatever she calls herself really thinks she is beautiful. All I see is flesh!!.sex with these kind of chicks is f*cking boring,even with a very good size "D",I can have a sweet and nice penetration. I prefer a moderate,slim or smallish Chick anyway where nice and deep penetration is guaranteed anyday. -KRS1
You mean you showed your four year old this picture? What for? Or does your four year old visit LIB too? Hmmmm!
your picture is here for all to see and you are proud to tell us that you allow your 4 year old son to look at pictures like this and to have an opinion. Mothers like you are the ones making most men useless!
Dope.
Will luv 2 bust my nuts in her.
Disgusting picture. Please next.
Let's create the future now- Find out
Ikensi!
Dem force am open d blog ni.. No one forced u to read it my dear, stop d "over do"... Na wa oh
A human being just like u is disgusting simply because of her size?? Wow, now i c how dis world is bcming a better place indeed... N if dem ask u now, u go say u go sch n u dey enlightened ooo... Lolzz lord help us n ppl like this
I don't see this as being sexy. How person won take penetrate this one?,u go take some useful minutes take dey find her Pu**sy.abegii!!
HahahahhhhhNo be small elephantasis of Laps.Lolsssssssssss
Ye🙆🏿
Hahahaha I no fit laugh.. Happy Sunday
If reaching d junction go b wahala,her man goes through d backyard...
one man's poison is anoda man's meat, d last pix is cute
Bad guy u r so funny u make me lauugh
Nawa o
I dey Waka pass
Anon 16:52 u r a bastard. If u r useless don't blame that on anyone.
Wow!!!! This is my type of chick
This is my type of girl, I like it this way!!! Especially when am servicing from the back