An unidentified man falsely accused of stealing a phone in Awka,
Anambra State, is pictured being punished by a Nigerian soldier. According
to one of the commenters, the accusation turned out to be false. Why would the soldier even do that? They couldn't call the police instead? SMH
26 comments:
Abuse of power! Which way Nigeria?
And where are the human activists? This is so barbaric,when investigations starts now,they wouldn't be able to produce the soldier!
Na waoo
unacceptable!
When I read about this kind of things, the only thing that kees coming to my mind is what happened after?
What happened to d overzealous soldier that took laws into his hands wtout investigating the matter? He was the lawyer for the owner of the fone, the jury as well as the judge! He should have been punished as well. Is he a police officer? And even a police officer has no right to do this.
What is the difference between this and the so called 'jungle justice'?
People should stop causing agony to others for nothing,the person that accused this guy which attracted the attention of this army peoples should be hang.mtccchhhhhh
Soldier go soldier come stupid coward wearing uniform
He should be locked up next.
This is what you see in a demonic society. Where the president and his cohorts are demonic.
Truth is, there is no basis for unity anymore. How can the able bodied youth of Anambra allow the fool, the infidel, the cow who never visited higher institution even for an excursion melt out this harm on the unsuspecting, innocent victim.
IT'S NOT FAIR NOW
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Better than mob brutalisation and jungle justice
Buhari's boys
Enter your comment...idiots most of then even join the military to intimidate people
sunday giveaway:am give away 500tbc to ten lucky people for just 150k. Contact me on 09024360475 to get yours. Whatsapp only
Na wa oooo.
That is why the biafrans call it zoo country cos in a sensible community, this kinda shit don't happen
Martin Beck Don Enter Linda Ikeji
It was a pitiable sight to behold. Our country needs alot of orientation especially on how we relate with one another in this society.
If we must move forward, we must start respecting ourselves.
The logical end of this must surely be sought.
#MBN
The soldier should be held responsible topay for his wrong doing.
I am MPO and this is just My Personal Opinion
.. Free Bulk SMS, ....Cheap Online Shopping , ... Earn Money Writing Article
Very annoying something
The Authorities should punish this soldier.
Let's create the future now- Find out
Exactly @Obiorah abuse of power
WHAT'S YOUR TAKE ON THIS? A GIRL SAYS SHE WILL NOT MARRY ANY MAN THAT REFUSES TO HAVE A COURT MARRIAGE.. CLICK ON LINK TO COMMENT
I've found in this world that the adage 'No smoke without fire' is simply not true. You hear of people sent to jail sometimes or even killed because of accusations which were later proved to be false. We should be very careful, very cautious, before making certain statements.
this road is the same road leading to el jo hostel and its right next to Unizik, awka.
someone needs to send me a picture of this soldier cos he appears to be fake from my observation. send me a picture of his face and he will be dealt with. no kidding
Sickening. Now that dude is innocent, he suppose to accept sorry and walk away, ba?
Soldierman, you no be God o...
Its wrong for the solider man to do that...soldiers are over doing things this days.