Smitten Selena Gomez and The Weeknd can't keep their hands to themselves on romantic trip to Italy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 January 2017

Smitten Selena Gomez and The Weeknd can't keep their hands to themselves on romantic trip to Italy

Selena Gomez, 24, and her new boyfriend, The Weeknd, 26, strolled hand-in-hand around Florence yesterday Friday Jan. 28th as they took in the sights of the romantic city. More photos after the cut...

31 comments:

Bree said...

The guy hair is finer now than that dada....

Edwards said...

Selena Gomes you are way too young for this weekend dude....weekend u no see ur mate (Rihanna, Taylor Swift, Minaj etc)?. this is child abuse ....

Dr. Prince said...

So happy for her...
Blacks making us proud.

Athena said...

Cute couple. I love them together and i'm seriously rooting for them. So glad she's over that big head Justin.

they look so good

That's their own cup of tea

gud for dem

Love nwantinti

Kate said...

Love birds

She's just gone and copied this from daily mail.. eish!

Good for them.

Oghenetega said...

Snatcher..
He go soon dump U

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

When are they getting married?

www.ckjacob.com

Selena is into him

Like seriously give each other a little space...after some time you beginbto craze for your individuality and would come to resent one another. Celebrities never learn. 😶😶😶

So glad he cut his hair

Selena is having a fling!!

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

She loves Canadian boys

Biko Wetin do her for neck?

junia said...

Story will be different if she was a Kard/Jenner

Left handed queen said...

Ode people

koolemmy said...

Love ds two....Everybody deserves to b happy

Look closely she is more into the guy than he is in her

Enter your comment... Really liking this 2, pray the last.

Jay said...

24 is too young for 26?

Tristanflow said...

Fool she is 24...cant you read... Dummy

Virus u jst said my mind. Dis guy is very matured dan Justin n am loving dis his new hair cut-he looks finer. I notice Selena always has a way of making a kid grow up while they r dating. I no go dey surprise say na bcos of her weekend go cut dat dada hair. Pls no break ups, period.

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

They are cute as a 👫 so rooting for them.