Tbc will overtake bitcoin soon so if you missed bitcoin don't miss tbc buy at cheap price from me and sell at higher price to others. 500tbc for just 250k contact me on 09024360475.
I remembered when I was serving,something like this happened and the authority made sure that she was sent outside the main gate to go and dress like a Corp member.mtchew,nonsense
Govt. should please allow those that are really interested in the NYSC to go for service it should not be compulsory. This is an abuse of the uniform. You need to see me when I was serving...
45 comments:
She dare not wear this to parade
Holier than thous! !
She ain't serious because serious people are in the mortuary
Respect tradition.
Lol am sure this girl is from loving.
She looks like a fool,Lol
What's this? Baggy skirt or what? Well na ur body... Carry dey go
The way they ve turn this Nysc as if is thing of joke...
Inyia...nawa ooo
hummm I guess her brain is paining her
hummm I guess her brain is paining her lol
O setigo..
I just tire o. She for opt out of d program altogether na
Tbc will overtake bitcoin soon so if you missed bitcoin don't miss tbc buy at cheap price from me and sell at higher price to others. 500tbc for just 250k contact me on 09024360475.
Nobody should insult her the way she dress maybe her religion calls for that
Please leave her alone o. Na Wetin sweet her be that.
is she from one of this churches?
She doesn't even look toastable!
iumarabdul@gmail.com
Not a lovely sight mbok
Watch Video/Photos: Apostle Suleiman
Explains Ordeal With DSS Operatives
*Prophet TB Joshua Reacted To The
Outcome Of US Election*
*24 Powerful #Quotes from Pastor David
Oyedepo during #Shiloh2016,*
12 Prayer Points for people in authority (Our
Leaders)
*Pastor Adeboye Revealed What
Anointing is Doing In Him*
B forming like say na she holy pass
You must not insult her. You can do better
she dey joke.
see hw horrible dis one look
Mtchewwww.. See as she stand sef
She be SU. That hw they dress.
She looks good. Some people don't wear trousers, NYSC cannot compel them to!
Ladies of today hate modesty.
WHICH KIND DRESSING BE THIS ONE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Jihova witness
Jihovah's witness
Ur app has issues now,doesn't show pic n storyline is cut shot
jus negodu! Na only you go church abi?
Govt. should please allow those that are really interested in the NYSC to go for service it should not be compulsory. This is an abuse of the uniform. You need to see me when I was serving...
WHATEVER SUITS HER
Jehovah's witnesses do wear trousers.
Jehovah's witnesses do wear trousers
She is in Swansea camp
She is in Adamawa camp
See u when be like gay self de talk. U carry hand like olobo for there. Ode
Thank God u said jihova �� ode omo get ur facts right Jehovah's witnesses dont dress this wacky...