Photos: See all the vehicles impounded by FRSC during special patrol in Port Harcourt
FRSC Rivers Sector impounded many vehicles during a special patrol exercise/Special Marshals National patrol conducted within Port Harcourt metropolis on Saturday, January, 21st.
are these nigerians mad? seizing cars of hungry people, enforcing stupid laws , enacting stupidity, whats all this mess, cars that dpo will release on bribe or sell out, is this uniform this one is wearing that look like agbada, nigeria just disturbing yourselves nothing can work see road, even township for south africa pretoria better talkless of gugulethu
This will end up being a excuse to intimidate and force people into paying outrageous amounts for little or no offense.if it could be genuine,it's a good thing.A lot of cars don't belong on the road.
Helloooo! January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to one important device - their smartphones! That's an idea right?; with huge market potential! Turn it to money. Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs " from Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc
*Paul planted, Appollos watered BUT #God GAVE the increase! *
All theses Special Marshalls sef... They overdo even much more than the substantive FRSC Marshalls... If u check their own personal vehicles, i'm sure they would be found wanting
All these Special Marshalls sef... They overdo even much more than the substantive FRSC Marshalls... If u check their own personal vehicles, i'm sure they would be found wanting
20 comments:
Thurnder fire them with their useless and hypocrisy work!!!
Serious matter
let see what they will do next
Hmmmmmmmm but dat's good for them
are these nigerians mad? seizing cars of hungry people, enforcing stupid laws , enacting stupidity, whats all this mess, cars that dpo will release on bribe or sell out, is this uniform this one is wearing that look like agbada, nigeria just disturbing yourselves nothing can work see road, even township for south africa pretoria better talkless of gugulethu
Why are they always after cars,when the commercial buses are worst violator's
hmm
This will end up being a excuse to intimidate and force people into paying outrageous amounts for little or no offense.if it could be genuine,it's a good thing.A lot of cars don't belong on the road.
So what are they going to do wt them.
This one small sef.....
PH is the most lawless city in Nigeria. You can take that to the bank anytime.
Hmm
Helloooo! January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to one important device - their smartphones! That's an idea right?; with huge market potential! Turn it to money. Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs " from Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc
*Paul planted, Appollos watered BUT #God GAVE the increase! *
May 'hit n run' not com 2 mind wen I see dese muderfukers
Jesus!!!
They want to have their own country,we will give them their Nigeria very soon.so they rule with their goats and cows.óde 🐖🐑🐃
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE ANY SCRAP,CONDEMNED,SPOILED OR ANY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY
Up to something
All theses Special Marshalls sef... They overdo even much more than the substantive FRSC Marshalls... If u check their own personal vehicles, i'm sure they would be found wanting
All these Special Marshalls sef... They overdo even much more than the substantive FRSC Marshalls... If u check their own personal vehicles, i'm sure they would be found wanting
This is one parastetal government must scrap
They're always out to victimise and punish motorists unnecessary