News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 29 January 2017
Photos: Regina Askia tries on her wedding dress 16 years after she wore it..and it fits so well
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
28 comments:
Hot Girls Banging Their Man By Their self! - Watch Out
Still fits slim women rock
Wow! Goals!!
So trump has scrapped two years US visa and drop box renewal process in Nigeria. Ok o. We dey watch.
Pele tie..
She tirayi..
Your still under eighteen after all this year's I love you
I am one of your fans 20years ago,keep it up.
Owkay!
Who is she deceiving she did not zip the dress properly
Lovely body she gat
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Pretty woman
You sure say na laundry u dey do ?
She did not zip up. Regina why the deceit?
seen 👀
Hahahahaha. You saw It too.
She no come fine again ...haba.women n.a. chameleon o.akways changing
Lol...sharp guy
Ugly wedding gown, annoying woman
Go Regina! My sugar crush.
Lol...
Just noticed that in the 4th picture. Na wah for people ooo!
Agwo akanka...
The dress isn't zipped...
nice
Not zipped jare. Madam, I'm a a married woman too. U really don't have to prove anything to anyone. Just live ur life. Today we are here, tomorw no more. So whatbis the big deal really? No one will remember if ur wedding gown fit afor 16 yrs. Do good, and pple will remember u for good dats all.
y are you all hating she only wore her wedding dress ,,whats the big deal about that
weda it fits or not ,she is only having fun ,mind your business]