Photos of the notorious kidnapping kingpin abducted by gunmen at Owerri High Court | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 January 2017

Photos of the notorious kidnapping kingpin abducted by gunmen at Owerri High Court

Unknown gunmen on Friday morning stormed the Owerri High Court  in a commando style, scared everybody off with gunshots and rescued a notorious kidnapping kingpin, Henry Chibueze a.k.a Vampire and two others.
The suspect is pictured in 2015 being paraded at the premises of Imo Police command, after his arrest following five years of unsuccessful manhunt. He was facing criminal charges bothering on armed robbery, kidnapping, murder, etc.

Five prison officials who led the suspects to the court premise received serious gun shots wounds and were rushed to the hospital. Vamoire grabbed a gun from one of the prison officials together with the one one of the gunmen gave him and started shooting sporadically.

Prior to his arrest at Ohafia, Abia State, Vampire terrorized, kidnapped and killed over 300 innocent individuals in the south East and South South Nigeria.
During interrogation, Vampire also admitted to having abducted and murdered an official of the Imo State Environmental Transformation Commission, ENTRACO, after collecting the sum of N50 million.
The notorious criminal is believed to have murdered his girlfriend for allegedly stealing the sum of N45 million belonging to him.
Source: Additional information by THISDAY

28 comments:

He wasn't abducted by gunmen he was freed from captivity by them. Jeez you halfway, constantly regurgitating nonsense.

Stella Melody said...

chineke! commandos. when will Nigerian police learn. when a criminal with such track record is appearing in court they should have more men on ground and snipers to shoot enemies from concealed positions.

Na wah ooooo... dee

I know this guy very well,he is from Umuokpo,Abajah in Nwangele LGA,Imo state.

evil man

Enter your comment...why is dis vampire still living ....since 2015 he killed his girl friend

They should have killed this hardened criminal since nah. Tomorrow now this one will relocate and marry one innocent girl

seen. Smile to the bank! Get unique soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 28th & 29th January 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

This country and laxity, how much is hand cuffs and leg chains that a criminal this dangerous would be led to court without them na wah ooo. Carelessness

Damn!!
Pray he's caught ASAP cos Dude is a loose cannon about 2 unleash some hot balls.

You mean with all these atrocities, they caught these one and kept him alive?

The prison officials who were at the scene should be arrested and interogated, imagine that the animal took gun from one of them and they all are said to be "injured".

The animal is even not on handcuffs in these pictures.

Governor Rochas do something imo state is in danger again, this is a planned thing, I am so disappointed in our police, this is just too bad

Why was he not killed, I blame the stupid imo state government, this is the height of stupidity

His type is needed in IPOB, just joking sha. But blame the slow court system we have in Nigeria. He was caught since 2015, with such allegations on him yet without trial

His type is needed in IPOB, just joking sha. But blame the slow court system we have in Nigeria. He was caught since 2015, with such allegations on him yet without trial. So? why won't they have time to plan for his escape

This is just part one, all this is cock and Bull story. Insider job is involved. They have corrected large sum of money, and ask them to shoot them partially to appear it's real.

Since 2015 after killing people, Nigeria! Later someone will come and say jungle justice is nonsense.

All these while, since the Court can't pass judgment why ddnt the court give it to be street for proper judgment delivery rubbish since 2015.

He got chains in his legs you guys need see that again! Everything is planed! D court, the police and government too! Too bad

Nawao

Nawao

manofthepeople said...

I wonder why this stupid FREEBORN man no comment this time when his Ibo mates are committing drastic kidnapping act and murder

Tefe said...

U don dey allow d many "action films" u dey watch dey influence u o,sniper ko sniper ni

Tefe said...

U don dey allow d many "action films" u dey watch dey influence u o,sniper ko sniper ni

The thief no look who dey touch money self,me wa nev see that kind money I frosh die, rubbish,com make I teach u how to spend money with or cheap boxers and aba t shirt ewu gambia

DFC anonymous said...

This shows how our security is been messed up

Prince lexton said...

Lol, iyami saiii

Hermajesty said...

Oooooooooooooh, May God help us