Photos: Man who died in tragic motor accident three days after his wedding laid to rest in Anambra | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 January 2017

Photos: Man who died in tragic motor accident three days after his wedding laid to rest in Anambra

Chukwuka Okwudili Asiegbu, who died in a fatal motor accident three days after his wedding was laid to rest on Wednesday, January 25th, in his hometown, Umuokpurukpu in Umuomaku, Orumba South Local Govt Area of Anambra State.
Late Chukwuka lost his life January 5th, in the tragic accident on his way back to Lagos with his new bride, Cynthia Onyeagba Chy. He was aged 36. May his soul rest in peace. And may God give his wife, family members and friends the fortitude to bear the irreparable loss.
More photos below...

35 comments:

Satan is a liar with no address...may his soul rest in peace

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Sad.

AMIJEZ said...

What a pity,just three days after wedding,may he rest in peace. Umuomaku used to be a land of no graduate. They sabi bad bad juju.

It is well

It is well

Na wa oooo which kind bad luck be this one

Rip

eka said...

Kai
I don't like this kind of news
Oh God, plz console his loved ones most esp. his new bride

Obidiyakool said...

So sad.

hmmmmm this news is not good at all may his soul rip
.estee

Eyaaaa....
RIP to him....

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

may his soul rest in peace

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Very tragic incident
May his soul RIP

Follow follow powers o...RIP

Anna CK said...

So sad,Good av mercy RIP man.take heart pretty wife may God console the family members

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

What a loss. Take heart chy. The wife is from my town and it was my friend that made her up that day. Was with her that day. Little did I know that the man I saw with so much energy and very lively will be gone so soon.

CHAII REALLY SAD

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

What can I say? Sad

JOELLY MENSTRUAL CUPS said...

I truly feel for this girl but then life is so transient that nothing bothers me again.

Linda Nneka said...

So painful

Rip

Kate said...

Rest In Peace

Bree said...

Hard luck...RIP

Sandy said...

Extremely sad😓😟😓😟may his soul rest in perfect peace and God pls grant his wifey the fortitude to bear this loss. Kai😢

Rest well brother

God.....what is the wife supposed to do now....may his soul rest in peace.....God please b with his wife n family

May his soul rest in peace...it's quite a pity

empress ojukwu said...

It shall not be our portion after wishing u congratulation theywill wish you sorry and take heart