News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 22 January 2017
Photos: Little girl who was tortured and caged by her family in Akure over allegations of witchcraft, makes remarkable progress
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
20 comments:
People are so wicked eeeh! Tufiaaaa#
Good for the kid.I pray she leads a normal and productive life. But when will our people stop living in ignorance. There is no such thing as child witchcraft! It's a stupid superstition.
OMG!!! And she's soo cute. No worries little darling. Your haters will soon be your fans. @Nigeria Police Akure Command... kudos.
It's might me a kind of.. But the kid is so young to be abused. If it's spiritually then you take care of it sporotually. Caging the child doesn't not resist it spirit to manifest. Pls show some love.
Hmmmmmmm..
Naija with the Way they maltreat kids sometime..
See fine baby pple are weaked
Your kind of response encourages the belief in child witchcraft which fuels these kinds of abuses. There's no such thing as child witchcraft. It's total rubbish. Period!
Omg !! May God forgive us all
OMG. Thank God for her life
Wooow people can be so so wicked and mean, how can you do this to a little child.
God shall judge us one day
The heart of man, later in life.they will asking for forgiveness.
heya
Beautiful girl
Some parents can be wicked, look at this beautiful girl. They must surely pay for the maltreatment meted out to her. God dey
People are so heartless. What does she know?
May God forgive ur haters, I pray for your quick recover baby girl.
May God Bless the people that rescued her. na wa people can be so wicked.
Thank God Almighty