Oh my! My New Year's message has gotten over 100k views | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 22 January 2017

Oh my! My New Year's message has gotten over 100k views

Oh wow! Over a 100k views in just 3 weeks. To be honest I'm surprised this many people watched this video...because of the message. I hope it touched someone in the most positive way. This, I think is my purpose in my life and I can't tell you how happy it makes me that some girls are listening. I'm starting my secondary school tour this week and I am super excited. More on that later...

87 comments:

Treasure Amy said...

I was touched by this message. God bless you Linda

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

😘😘😘

Wow!!!dat's good,I havnt view lemme go n view it ASAP

Yes it really dis keep it up nne, but don't forget to tell women to be submisive to their men.

SMH! Nna Lindz, if only u know... biko don't make me laugh ejoor!

Please I'm here to ask for help to raise capital to start up a trade of second hand clothing. Life has not been easy for me but I'm still hoping for better days ahead. I will be very grateful if any help is rendered to me. Please this is my email address amakaamaka57@yahoo.com thank you

Please I'm here to ask for help to raise capital to start up a trade of second hand clothing. Life has not been easy for me but I'm still hoping for better days ahead. I will be very grateful if any help is rendered to me. Please this is my email address amakaamaka57@yahoo.com

Oghenetega said...

Yeah Girl...
U Rock..

Good..🖒

good looking out to u boss chick

TBC selling fast for #1,500 for 1,discount available for bulk purchases, we have plenty in stock with multiple satisfied customers, note prices change daily so buy while discount still applies. You can contact me on 07038507805 for whatsapp and call me on 0905 893 9807 for a faster response

Food for d soul nice one dear

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Keep d gud work up mama. Na ur cll buh u still need to tink abut d south south east IMO ur home u need to visit cus dis town has turned to be Sodom buh not gomora yet.plss cum dwn ana eshi ulo Mara n ma bu wa Ama.

CONGRATULATIONS, LINDA that you were PATIENT and eventually SUCCEDED!!!
You learnt your LESSON from the US president.
Secondly, from THOMAS EDISON before he INVENTED the INCANDESCENT LIGHT BULB!!1
ARE WE NIGERIANS and LAW MAKERS PATIENT ENOUGH TO DO THINGS OUR OWNER WAY TO SUCCEED????????AD INFINITUM.

Get 1 million views before bragging! Congrats!

Faith said...

I m clapping right now impressive this is not for the girls alone its for the men as well.Never give up.From now i wont give up.Thanks to you Miss Ikeji.now i believe in myself.God bless you God bless your family

Shola said...

Inspiring !

You did well Linda, of course it touched many in a very good way.

Congratulations Linda

sunday giveaway:am give away 500tbc to ten lucky people for just 150k. Contact me on 09024360475 to get yours. Whatsapp only

Great!All the best Hajiya Linda! "We" are proud of you✊🏾✊🏾Keep spreading the positive vibes👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽

Dr. Prince said...

Congratulation dear.
At least some people will know your worth sooner or later.

God bless you Linda. You are a true blogger and a life impact not all this so called diaspora ****** causing problems on social media. Yoruba Ronuuuuuuuuuu!

You are 2 full of yourself....all you did was brag about what you have, pls tell how dat helps anybody?

Wow very powerful, I think we should start a harsh tag #mynameisNaomiandihaveneversleptwithamanformoney# Linda I keep saying it, apart from my sister you are my role model😘😘😘😘

joker. 100k views means what. My dear, just practice what u preach. start with your family first. u know what i mean. pretence or hypocrisy is bad

NAIJA REBRANDER said...

kudos to you for work well done

Genny's Blog said...

Linda is a bae!

To be sincere with you. I am always glad whenever your name is mentioned. A lady talked about you today, you are such a wonderful woman. God bless you more. I am really motivated by your speeches. Wish to share my story someday.

You're a blessing to this generation. More power to your elbow.

Wild flowers!

Enter your comment...aunty Linda am hapi n grateful wit d way u touched lives.may God bless u.pls I have a suggestion especially for dose of us who lives outsyd Lagos n we don't have any were to stay in Lagos and we re very much interested in ur self made project.bcos of dat am feeling unlucky pls ma'am u can tour round let say did yr will b for Edo state next yr Abuja.pls ma'am bcos I need to b self made but I believe d day I will cum in contactwit u,I will fly.God bless u.grant u ur her desire n make ur joy know no bounds.tnx ma.

Vicky said...

Very inspiring! Thank u lindodo

Pls people, I need this very urgent assistance, I applied for a job in a multinational company sometimes last year, i've gone for two batches of interview already nd I got invited late Friday evening for the last stage of the interview which is to hold tomorrow by Noon, i'm based in Ekiti, and at the moment i'm not financially bouyant afford my travelling expenses to the interview which will take place in Lagos. Kindly help a brother. My mail is nuelleye@gmail.com‎

And some will say your blog is no longer well visited because they don't see a lot of comments. Many comments does not prove a well visited blog. Many people just come to read post and get informed and leave.

Pls people, I need this very urgent assistance, I applied for a job in a multinational company sometimes last year, i've gone for two batches of interview already nd I got invited late Friday evening for the last stage of the interview which is to hold tomorrow by Noon, i'm based in Ekiti, and at the moment i'm not financially bouyant afford my travelling expenses to the interview which will take place in Lagos. Kindly help a brother. My mail is nuelleye@gmail.com‎

And some will say your blog is no longer well visited because they don't see a lot of comments. Many comments does not prove a well visited blog. Many people just come to read post and get informed and leave. Busy working people don't have time to be commenting back and forth.

Sorry, Lesson from UK Prime Minister, Winston Churchill and Thomas Edison!!!
(Attention is on US now)

Onyex Eunice said...

That message was so powerful and inspiring. More grace my Darling. You are well loaded.

You inspire me Linda, thank you.

am happy to inform you that your new year massage inspired me to write a wonderful script that will be out soon if I get the fund am sourcing for, God bless you.

Nice one dear

Asingba Samuel (Sammy BTC) said...

You Really Inspired Me.... Thanks

ReviewRites said...

linda the money making machine mmmm

reviewrites

Eyan Pataki said...

Sister e ti gbo oooo...Find a man

Thank you for this linda..am so inspired and fired up to continue in my hussle..until I reach my goal..God bless you real good babe

Thank you Linda. Thank you!

We love you, but do not mess up our confidence on you.

Let's create the future now- Find out

Guineacar said...

It really inspired me. Love you Linda. I actually cried while watching it. Thanks alot for that

Well done big sis.

good evening Linda and happy Sunday. my name is Sunday. please i have a confidential information for you. please can we talk on Facebook please? Ramos F Sunny. thank you very much

Linda sef, indirectly calling people to watch her YouTube video so she can make profit out of it. You have million followers on your blog. Why is it surprising to see ��k view on your YouTube channel

Okorie Gideon Akachukwu said...

WHAT'S YOUR TAKE ON THIS? A GIRL SAYS SHE WILL NOT MARRY ANY MAN THAT REFUSES TO HAVE A COURT MARRIAGE.. CLICK ON LINK TO COMMENT

Wow....God bless u Linda for ds msg

Mrs Gbolaha Sarah said...

Love you more and more, I Pray more grace, more strength, and good health.

Attention should be on your country not the USA.💯😟➡👎

My dear Linda, for sure you have really motivated me. Thanks a lot.

Evergreen said...

So Linda wht do u xpectin.... Ur message sense

Gramineae juss said...

Thanks 4 dat message Linda

Madam preach fornication if you want to. Sleeping with men because of money or for free just like your sisters proposing to men with pregnancy...none of it is proper

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

God bless you Linda!

Linda Ma, your New year message was so inspiring as your videos. Please, I have not been able to view pictures on LIB. Its frustrating. Thanks

Good one @ Linda Ikeji. You indeed Inspired alot with your good will message. Pls we @ Abuja would like you to extend your huminitary service #self made project. We look further to your respond. Would like to work with you if granted the opportunity @ your self made project. My email: juwharuns@gmail.com

Now u talk about how many people has viewed u post but u hate when Donald Trump talks abt how many ppl viewed his inainauguration I love u Linda but stop being biased

https://chat.whatsapp.com/71AC2J5WqPZKZeReC7fl6e

Skill Agent Pro said...

keep up the good work.There is nothing like being a blessing to your generation.

Hi Linda, I never really comment on your blog posts, but I must say this is one post that got me so inspired. God bless you for inspiring our young women and men too. This message of hope is desperately needed by our young people in Nigeria today.

Watched it twice... Lindodo na you biko 😍 you

what's TBC?

nice one..God bless ya more

thanks dear God bless u

THE MAN said...

Linda, you don dey old oooo

Wales_mon said...

couldn't reach your sister with this tho. hypocrite much

Ugochukwu onuoha said...

i encourage everyone to watch it cos its a big encouragement

GOD BLESS YOU LINDA FOR THAT MESSAGE IT REALLY TOUCHED ME

Hmmmmmmmmmm am inspired.

Wow!. Awesome and inspiring video. Thumbs up girl. More inspirational post this year. Cheers!.

Kate said...

Good for you Lindalistic Lindalicious

Powerful!!!

Treasure Amy said...

Thank you Linda