Lol. This is why grandparents and social media don't mix | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 January 2017

Lol. This is why grandparents and social media don't mix

As far as social media is concerned, grand parents and sometimes parents don't have a clue. They just blurt out the fastest thing their fingers can type and before you know it, you are the butt of jokes. Here are a few prime examples...

11 comments:

Not making sense yo me... Oya next

Ayam not understanding the engrish

Clears throat. Smile to the bank! Get unique soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 28th & 29th January 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Daily diet tv said...

The macaroni and cheese part had me Ctfu

LOL!! Parents, I can deal but grannies? Dem I can't seriously deal with their busybody attitude online.

Kate said...

Am not understanding anything oo

hmm

chai 95% of the people in LIB have low IQ.

How would you all understand? All you SLOW Naija-based Nigerians with peanut-sunburned mentality Smh

So some people do not understand anything here? Issorait! ������

If u don't understand,read all o er again..ad if u still don't understand I suggest u go start sec school afresh to upgrade ur brain��