Kylie Jenner stunning in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 22 January 2017

Kylie Jenner stunning in new photos

As she shared on her page. More photos after the cut...

16 comments:

Issokay

Mitchew

super hot

Jade said...

Nice picture

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

She tried.

This lit thot is so full of herself. She think dat all we do is look at those plastic waist. 😭😭😭

XTACY said...

she looks like her trans dad in d second pic.... ok byeee

California Flash said...

@Nnenne George sorry ma'am, how did you Managed to comment if you weren't looking at the plastic waist.

Guess you have learnt how to criticize from your president and blind to see good side in any person.

Please change ur ways. Cos if the way people live their lives is a problem to u, then you are a problem to yourself. #advice

LadyBillionaire said...

Jealous?

LadyBillionaire said...

Jealous?

Ogb4real said...

Good for her!

She's actually the most beautiful rn

yeye

Very Fake ass. how come no pressure points on her ass as the weight of her upper body suppresses her ass to the floor? thats how you identify fake asses. for those admiring, sorry for u. thats not flesh, probably some metal ball. lolz

Kate said...

My beautiful Kylie

Whether fake or original ass.. The babe is clean and hot