Kim Kardashian shares statistics of those killed by Islamic immigrants to those shot by fellow Americans | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 30 January 2017

Kim Kardashian shares statistics of those killed by Islamic immigrants to those shot by fellow Americans

Kim Kardashian responded to US President, Donald Trump's claim that the ban on 7 Muslim countries was a way of preventing radical terrorism in the US by sharing statistics of the number of Americans killed annually by several groups of people.

38 comments:

Idiot.. If u had any brain you'll know how many Americans died in 9:11 attack..

junia said...

Terrific Kim

mildy said...

I didn't see the number of people that died in 911 attack

Seeking relevance as usual

Bree said...

Falling out of bed...nawa

3,142,000 people died during 9:11 attack not u

What about Florida's gay club shooting spree dat left countless numbers of dead and injured people not to even talk of d Boston Marathon killings Kim isn't informed d only thing she knows is cosmetics, artificials, fashion etc she knows no fact.

Buckmore said...

@deuce u lack factual intelligency.....try and know more about any historic event before my judge

Tbc will overtake bitcoin soon so if you missed bitcoin don't miss tbc buy at cheap price from me and sell at higher price to others. 500tbc for just 250k contact me on 09024360475.

Dats harsh

Kim please face your realty show. Do you want to know how many christians have been slaughtered by those evil muslims in the world? Go to southern kaduna and ask questions. *hiss* And Kim have you forgotten how many Americans died in 911 attack? I am your fan but i think you should STFU!

LIB has been attacking PRESIDENT TRUMP policies against Muslims yet the idiot (linda ikeji) is not even an American. Christians are being killed in Northern Nigeria yet you never criticize or even report. You are afraid of Fulani. But beware, everything has a limit

You are the idiot. That's obviously an average. If you had any brains you would know that.

Nengiboo said...

Mumu how Did they attack,is it not by air?

Mr 47 said...

The killing of Americans by a fellow American are more than attack by extremist. Keep guns out of your street Donald and see magic happen ‎

Bibi said...

Nice reply..

And obviously he can't read, 'since 9/11' otondo!

Was thinking Kim Got beautiful Brian, I never knew it's bad like this. Shame!

liz swt 16 said...

Na 4 mountains dem d sleep or dem jst dey fragile? Daz close to a thousand fa

pokadot said...

The alway will be posting bullshit as if they ain't happy ....#BUNCHOFHYPOCRITES

HMMMMM

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Your mother is the idiot here deuce for not raising you with manners. Born-fool.

I tire ooo.how does one died from falling out of bed.how high are the beds in Milwakee? What do they fell on? Spiked floor's laced with explosives?. Or do they fall and rolled down 200 stairs all the way from the 17th floor? What type of sleep do they sleep in that country? It doesn't add up.

Rachel, and your average is 2 ehn... Go back to primary school dumb ass

Plus don't share my comments Linda. I should not have referenced his mother. Pls ignore

well... says it all!

I tire ooo.how does one die from falling out of bed.how high are the beds in Milwakee? What do they fell on? Spiked floor's laced with explosives?. Or do they fall and rolled down 200 stairs all the way from the 17th floor? What type of sleep do they sleep in that country? It doesn't add up.

This Rachel is probably a dullard.... Sooo the average of over 2996 is 2?... receive sense IJN

If I were you Kim, I would just STFU.what do you know about Muslims killing Christians? Even go and read that your Armenian history maybe you will overstand, ode. I don't like you again. And to think that your husband was the first to visits Trump after he won. All your brain in your ass.

KIM THE CHEAP SLUT... YOUR OPINION DOESN'T COUNT

You mean to tell us you stopped taking selfies of your tits and ass long enough to dig up some actual facts?

Wow! there are many dumb peeps on LIB, Kim posted yearly statistics since 911. Let me explain to you dumbos here, these are yearly average since 911. It includes the marathon bombers and the gay club shooting.

You don't have sense... the Boston bombers you are talking about and the Orlando shooters were united state citizens.. do your research before you talk .. okponu oshi

The countries whose citizens participated in 9/11, were not even included in the Trump travel ban. These countries are, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Lebanon and UAE

So, should 911 be swept under?

Nazadave said...

I thought as much! Americas problem is the Americans

@Deuce: Reading ist not your best: Note 1!!! Do you know, what does it mean: 10-year average of terrorist attack: "Deadly Attacks Since 9/11" ...
If you want to know more real and not "alternative" facts about 9/11, read this:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Casualties_of_the_September_11_attacks
And it's remarkable: "The countries whose citizens participated in 9/11, were not even included in the Trump travel ban." !!!