If your child comes home from school like this, what will you do to him? (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 22 January 2017

If your child comes home from school like this, what will you do to him? (photo)

Mothers, oya tell us! Lol

129 comments:

I will withdraw him from school and find him a job as a bricklayer.

Cutilious said...

I will teach him moral

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Okay,only mother's opinion...SMH

Koko Fernandez said...

I will gently plug in my hose to a tap and hose him from top to bottom. Take off the clothes, hose him again and then in we go. But he is sha coming out later to wash the clothes by himself #idontplaylikethat.

I will ask my child wot happened den proceed to call d class teacher. If all info comes down to my child's fault, I will beat d living creature out of him or her den proceed to pet and correct my child. Period.

Hahahaha..... what really can you do but LOVE your child. He's only a child and they are only clothes. Some people would give anything to have are child they call their own and have him mess up their whole house, let alone "just his clothes"... The smile on the kid face is priceless thooo. JASON

Will let the child know it's only a pig that gets has dirty has this and since is an human being he needs to keep a clean hygiene

Chuma Anumiri said...

This child just had a good time

Hahahahahahaha
Play play master
He'll wash his uniform himself

I will ask what happened, the reply he give me will determine my action ~Nwa_Nsukka

As a father it happens. Learning can be dirty so soak him n move on

Monkey no fit born goat

I will buy him mud sand for a toy

Nneka said...

Lol. No school again

I will beat the hell out of him n teach him morals

I will make sure he takes him bath with very cold water.

I will soak him wit bleach n dettol and clean him up d next day.

You go don know say na play this one go play for school. son of FREEBORN

I'll thank my good GOD for sparing his life from what turned his cloth from blue to coffee brown. I'll ask questions then teach him better to stop reoccurrence, I'll turned the clothes to dry cleaner for watching

Whatever happened to giving him a proper bath first?

U bad gahn. 😀😀😀😀

Lol n d boy sef no send anybody

He had a nice day in school..... give him a nice bath

Will laugh, bath him and keep amonishing him

will smile and ask questions, then make him or fer see reasons not to get muddy again.
that's all folks!

I will have to seat him and his teachers down and talk some sense into them.

I will inquire about what happened to him first. Then my next action will be based on what I found out.

iVabulous said....
haaa. mothers she said...obvious u ain't mothers

Lol... On point

Punishing the child is negative reinforcement,need to ask him why is like that and let him realise the consequence of his behavior. If he repeat it then punishment can follow.

Lol, I will call the school to know what really happened.

I would spank him for been very dirty and still kiss him though. He is still my son ❤❤

Ondarock said...

@ least he has not lost his shoe... I'll wash his uniform against d next skool day. Cos non is exempted in dis case.

Tokyhoflexy said...

I will open an IG account for him, as he now has lots of followers...boy turned celeb by crook! Lol

Gently soak him in hypo...

Posh said...

I will withdraw him from the school and register him with builder's association . Or he can learn mechanic work.

Hahahahaha @ anon 10.38, that was so hilarious!

Will take a picture and save it for his wedding day

Omo

Smile and thank God, he came back home alive.

i will beat him lyk no tomorrow

valowizzy said...

I will buy omo detergent to wash off the dirth

Hrm Paul said...

My boys comes back home like this cevery Friday .The shower I send dem to to clean up.Boys will b boys no me Kelechi ihenacho and Alex iwobi dey make money for field kicking ball in a dusty pitch..

Hrm Paul said...

My boys comes back home like this every Friday looking dusty anf dirty its not new.The shower I send dem to to clean up.Boys will b boys no me Kelechi ihenacho and Alex iwobi dey make money for field kicking ball in a dusty pitch..

I will embrace him in his dirts, that's how Christ accepted me and cleaned me up

FATHERS HAVE OPINIONS TOO SO I'LL ASK HIM VERY WELL COS MAYBE HE FELL DOWN ON A VERY DIRTY AREA AND THEN CAUTION HIM.

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

I will go and teach the md of the school there dont know how to teach

Reminded me of Peppa Pig *lol*

Only he forgot (or doesn't have) boots!

This boy's mother has her hands full. He doesn't look like a mean-spirited child - just a boy who likes mischief 😂

***Lush

Reminded me of Peppa Pig *lol*

Only he forgot (or doesn't have) boots!

This boy's mother has her hands full. He doesn't look like a mean-spirited child - just a boy who likes mischief 😂

***Lush

Enter your comment...I go buy detergent make em wash de cloth

If he deliberately did dis to himself, I'll flog him very well and teach him to be clean then, I'll make him new uniforms.

Speechless

The school should be questioned too and the teacher.

Blackskn Nd said...

I'll finish him.

I will flog him and wash him up

Make him understand the benefits of neatness

If I wooze am slap ehen, na for sokoto he go go pick him teeth...*jst kidding** kisses and play sha..lolzzz

I will faint...

JAO said...

Abara for his age dey....

Geeeeeeeek said...

He have Die. 😂

He will go back to the school

He need to be flog and nothing concern the school or the teacher because they did not push him there. The parents as to be blame

I trust my twins they can't try such with me

I will hug him, ask how this happened then give him hi five and take him into the bathroom to shower then I will throw his clothes into the washing machine. He is just acting his age and being active.

bath him na and scold him

Emy said...

Pls FYI, u can see how excited that little boy is. He is very happy even though the mom/dad might not be. But for a caring mom, will do the needful.welcome the little boy with and open arm,kiss him, take him inside and bath him. Later she will wash his school uniforms. That's the love of a caring mother.

Mothers remember how 'dirty & disgusting', it was when your child came out from the womb. But the midwives and doctors took care of the whole mess and gave you your cleaned baby(male/female).

That also how God, takes care of all our needs and cleans our mess. He never dint kill us neither did he forsake us for all our ignorance.

If I make enquiries and he's not being bullied, I will make him wash the clothes, and re wash them when he sleeps...
I had brothers like this and my second son currently comes back like this sometimes...
You won't kill him, nwa bu nwa, I'm an tufu ya

Then you will be arrested. Weren't you a child before?

Change his name from whatever to MR REFUSE!

Chelda the newest said...

I'll laugh the heck out, infact he'll start crying from my laughter sef 😁

He is only a child, I will first of all laugh and tell him not to do this again or no Boboo and caprison for him cos dats my son's best drink I swear he will obey

I will hose him down

U remember dt omo detergent advertisement? Meeehn,am gona gv u hug n wash it up with omo detergent. If i hear .....

I will force him to watch Fashola's interview on Seriously Speaking so that he would learn that being too playful is not the best. Fashola's dad used to scold him because all he wanted to do as a child was simply to play around instead of reading books. Hope this cute boy finds interest in archeology, surveying or civil engineering instead of this rubbish.

I would smile and kiss him.
Then take a cute selfie next to him.
Then I would have a nice chat with him and advice him.
He is a kid, he should be allowed to let loose once in a while.

Gift said...

Your comment just made smile. It's just d truth, he is a child even if u beat him, he wil do it again. But we mother's dey over react some times.

Bath him,feed him find out what kind play got him that dirty....tell him not to get so dirty again....then put him to sleep

sunday giveaway:am give away 500tbc to ten lucky people for just 150k. Contact me on 09024360475 to get yours. Whatsapp only

Mama fifty said...

I will ask him to wash his clothes and bath himself before touching him.

I will totally kiss him. He looks happy! Thats what life is about.

NAIJA REBRANDER said...

dirty is good according OMO detergent...lol

Prince lexton said...

He slipped and fell down period. See his Angelic smile. Boys will be boys. Send clothes to dry cleaner jare and give the guy his beloved and deserved lunch

I love this response

Chop Chop said...

He didn't look distressed so be glad he came home in one piece.

Well I wil beat nd wash him up.

I will kiss him. He is a hustler like his father.

Let's create the future now- Find out

He is so adorable even dirty.

See his face!! He just had fun jare. At least he remembered his bag and shoes. Love him.

He remembered his bag and shoes! Love him

Eehh, the beating I will give him,he will never do such again.

See his face!! He just had fun jare. At least he remembered his bag and shoes. Love him.

Lolz.. Its not his fault, I'll just make sure he stops washing detergents' advertisements. After all they said "dirt is good". #justSaying

From the photo, Linda, you can see he is a bubbly child and creative with his mud covered school uniform, If he comes home like that - He would definitely wash his uniform all by himself and explain what type of sport he was engaged in - Who knows whether he is a sportsman in the making.

Lmao... That child will learn how to wash dat day ooo... I cannot come and kill myself biko..

I will let him see my amazement, ask him what happened briefly, take off his clothes and give him a thorough bath, feed him and then he will further explain and I correct him.

Till then..............lols

Buy OMO, no stain, no learning

Hmmmmmm... Thank God for aeriel detergent.

take him to car washer or dry cleaner Lol..he is cute kid

What if it happened outside the class during recess? Is the teacher suppose to follow the child 24/7? By the way, there are other children, so why is he the only one muddy? Sometimes one gets the impression that the teacher overly expected to train the children even those issues which should be the parents primary remit...We played on our own during recess...No teacher policed us and that was how we learnt our individual and collective boundaries...We had to figure out some issues ourselves (in every sense) with a teacher to guide and police all the way...Just musing...

uniquechic said...

Oh my! His smile is priceless. ?which uniform can ds one wash at his age! He cant be more dan 5 or 6 yrs..ppl r funny.
Il strip him wash him thoroughly feed him den call his school and ask what happened.
Y beat him? Not everything we bting out cane other ways to pass message across..ur just wasting ur time beating he will cry nd ul still beg him.Teach him d consequences of bring filthy.except its a daily occurence den u involve his school

maksbebe said...

As a mother all i will do is to soak d clothes. Give him a bath with disinfectant. Check him up for injuries. Feed him. Help him with his assignment. Then d nxt day warn him never to dirty his clothes like d prev day.

I will beat him up so that he will know what he did was wrong then i will make him wash the clothes.

Nothing! I will warn him to desist from dirt. He will wash the cloth though.

In an american elementary school, the school nurse will give him change of clothes and package the soiled clothes in a bag to take home.and probably a note explaining what happened since he is this young. Just saying.

i will put him and the cloths inside washing machine.

Do u have kids u gave birth to not adopted? Or adopted? Lol

From the picture u can see that the boy fell into a gutter.

i just know that after this, HE WILL NEVER DO THAT AGAIN and would possibly preach to other kids who want to do same someday!

Just soak him in bleech...

This shows that you are mature. Nice comment tho ....

Ugochukwu onuoha said...

for him to remember his shoes he is a very good boy, i love that

i read every comments here but know one stated the fact that the environment this school is situated is mess itself,so the school head should be held responsible

Lol...i would act shocked yes, take of all his clothes cos he wont sit in my car with those on on, ask him wat happened, and probably scold him never to try it again whether e happen with joke ooo or by mistake... speaking as a mother my honest opinion. Then probably ask the teacher just to be sure what happened.

well as for me I will just clean him up

WILL CHANGE HIM FROM SUCH DIRTY ENVIROMENT SCHOOL. WILL DOUBLE MY HUSLER TO PUT HIM IN A BETER SCHOOL. GBAM..................

I will go and teach the md of the school there dont know how to teach

That is why u failed your exams, DID YOU READ THE POST AT ALL? NO ONLY MD OF THE SCHOOL, NA CEO YOU GO GO MEET. You people wldnt read to comprehend, na to post comment quick quick.

All these Anon sef....another one said He/She will give him high five...For what exactly??? Being dirty. Train your child well oooo

I will take him for detergent advert...

I will find out from his school first. The school should keep good watch on kids as this stage is interesting to them. See the beautiful smile on him, he is having a swell time. *winks*

Will tease him, show him love and make him wash. He is but a child and only natural to do childish things. Most of us did.

Will tease him, love him and make him wash. He is but a child and only natural to do childish things. Most of us did the same growing up.