"I feel so defiled and dirty" Nigerian woman narrates her encounter with a pervert in a commercial bus | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 22 January 2017

"I feel so defiled and dirty" Nigerian woman narrates her encounter with a pervert in a commercial bus

Noni took to Twitter yesterday to narrate how a man seating beside her in a commercial bus was continuously touching her with what she initially thought was a bag. To her horror, she discovered he was actually poking her with his penis while watching porn on his phone. What a pervert! See the rest of her tweet after the cut...

61 comments:

omggg...really disgusting n some ppl get mind to tell her to keep calm. chaiii

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Women have never liked themselves....i hope there wouldn't be a next time,but,in case of another occurrence.....pepper spray will come to the rescue.WTF!

ADMIN(TAIYE) said...

HABA SISTER.... OYA SORRY YOU HEAR

The deranged fellow would have done so to whichever female was close to him. You randomly happened to be close when is craze-moon came out. Forgive yourself and pray for this idiot. I pray this "son and heir" of a proud family would get Gods cure today before he gets brutal worldly punishment. I pray no one gets molested by him again.

Ordinary penis touch u...u dey wreck..hahahhahah

Bloody pervet

please am kinda confuse here , how is that even possible ? how long is this p ? i can understand if they were standing but seating down ,i dey wan imagine how e take possible abeg

Patto Evra said...

Na for side penis dey? Am still wondering how his touching u with his penis and you saw him watching porn video at the same time.

Really!

Enter your comment... SMH..... I had a similar experience when I was a lot younger. the prick quickly got up when I noticed. perverts everywhere!!!!!

Wat won't we read online dese days bikonu?

I wonder ooo some people just like to form story just to get attention

Treas said...

i wonder ooo how is dat possible for some1 sitting beside u tourching with is thing u want us to belive dat we at not ful...some people just like to form story just to gain attention

seysey tom said...

An impossibility. Sitting by and ....... No. This how a lady once gisted that while flying from Lagos to PH, she just open the window next to her to look around.

Vicwhytehart said...

Just Negodu

Even if the guy touched her the casava nko ? Can she denie ever been touch before

Where is BISHOP dammy?

I'm lost here. People just cook up stories to get attention. How possible is it for his penis to touch u while sitting by your side......

U are a stupid person for dis ur comment. Akindele

This story can't be true. Linda should stop making up stories and posting up here.

Anything is possible. I have witnessed a Sex starved pervert wanking his life away on a hot afternoon by d road side not minding human and car traffic. He was looking and smiling @ two young girls who even tried bringing @ their phones to record him. He wasn't bothered but concentrated on his wanking till he came and used his handkerchief to wipe clean his dick and walked away as if nothing happened.

@Akindelebarsheer is not story these things happen I had a smiliar experience in 2015 and it was an elderly man involved.He was doing that and even came.it was so disgusting. I almost threw up. Perverts every where.SMH

Thank u .. And there were other people in the bus o. So he pulled his penis out and no one saw him.

Am sure you can do such!

You're a bloody pervet!

You must stupid for saying that. Pervet

Chai noni you can lie sha...linda you too like lie lie tinz

But come to think of it, how come his penis was poking u when he was sitting by ur side? Does his penis originate from the side of his thigh? Some babes can lie sha

Next time madam just carry your bag and switch seats or better still get off d bus!

anonymous said...

Me am jst passing through oooo

JAO said...

This story seem fake...

Only the gullible will buy this tale. You are sitting beside him, his penis(normally between his legs) is poking you! Really doe!? You thought it was his bag until you removed the bag and saw his penis beside you! Really doe!?
All I see is some confused and sick bitch seeking attention. Finally Famous!
You feel defiled!? GTFOH.
You should be charged for treason

yeye

I constantly experienced dis during my sec sch days. My seat mate was always jerking off beside me and I had little or nothing to do cos I was shy and afraid.. so I believe her story

this story is not well arranged sha.. instead of bus, it should have been okada..
now make sense..linda, pls tell d woman to do correction and submit

Men supporting men, women supporting women.... Linda you need discerning spirit to get the truth

Na waoh

Rapist.
Someone is saying what happened to them, and you're insensitive enough to call it a lie. Karma is a bitch. You'll get yours, you obviously are a waste of human resources.

Don't involve yourself in battles you can't comprehend.

Samson said...

The story is not fake, actually I was in the bus wen she beg the guy to lap her to her destination, wat do u expect to happen after this.....the guy actually lap her and they both wre watching the po*n...

Ezi bida!!! Wey the women?!dnt scroll past without abusing this otuna mkpi...
Unam ikot

sunday giveaway:am give away 500tbc to ten lucky people for just 150k. Contact me on 09024360475 to get yours. Whatsapp only

cute AIG said...

Lie lie story, sitting next to you, and his Penis was poking you. God help you

Fake Fake Fake Fake Fake Fake Fake Fake Fake Fake Fake Fake ooooo Fake ooooo Fake ooooo Over Fake oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo. How dem go call girls wen dey seduce guys 4 bus?

Daval8 said...

It is very possible. The only people who may not believe this story is men & especially if you are not involved in such activities. Ask any lady in Lagos, She will tell you her experiences.

I don't think she's lying. This is africa some guys docks are long oh

Fake story,while I don't deny Pervs around.... Di's one is Bulls.. N she had time to enjoy d porn with him while he poked her abi?....were u pinned to d seat? How far was d journey...Asaba to Lag?... What kind of bus..? U story brings up so many questions... God dey sha

Hoppy said...

Men ..... There was a day I was on my way home.I climbed the bridge at sandfilled when I saw these man with his pe**s in his hand. I had to run down the stairs.

All these attention seeking bitches everywhere. How's this 1 even possible abi na Kenya man wey sleep with person wife wey juju come shift him konga go him side. Abi the girl eyes na for the side of her head. Cos how can u also c him watching porn. Liers and scammers everywhere. *HISS"

Mumu.
How will u feel if a deranged prick did same 2 ùr wife, sister, girlfriend or mother u Dumb fuck.

I don't believe this story.

This sort of thing is possible only if the mam crossed his legs and file the penial shaft in between the two legs such that the shaft is as long as the man who was seeking for recognition by guiness book of record as posted by Mrs (prophetically) Linda a few hours ago. You've just finished reading trash

My dear, this is a normal occurrence in buses, so always be prepared. Mine was in secondary school and they said i shd keep quiet, the abuse I gave that man and his generation he quickly walked off the bus. Rapist uncontrolled animals.

Mtchew! no respect for men n u re expecting to marry them!! sex na #1500 or 1k,u no even fine self!! disrespectful bitches

Emem said...

I have experienced the same thing, very crazy , I had to scream for the bus driver to stop so I get down

Emem said...

I have experienced the same thing, very crazy , I had to scream for the bus driver to stop so I get down

Kate said...

Serious

igwe said...

I experience it so many time lady poking with breast in a bus, but pe**s is a lie

Rowland said...

Are u serious.was he the conductor