'How do married women manage men with small cassava' – Actress, Princess Shyngle asks | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 January 2017

'How do married women manage men with small cassava' – Actress, Princess Shyngle asks

Ghana-based Gambian actress, Princess Shyngle took to her IG page yesterday to ask how women that are married to men with small cassava manage. From the look of things, the curvy actress is obviously a fan of big cassava.

31 comments:

Ask google

Honestly speaking, that term, "cassava" is so gosh-darned cringe-worthy.

Really a very good question, Bcos for me, I can't manager, will just die of disappointment n sadness

It's not about size oo.when i met my bf,I was initially disappointed cos his D isn't big but as time went on and the love grew,our sexual chemistry also grew.now,just thinking of sex with him gets me wet.he's the bomb! Can't even let another man touch me.

I hope the big cassava no go kill u sha... dee

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Look at this bitch and hell bound soul that is doomed for hell.BITCH!!!

mumu pikin

Sam X said...

Married women manage very well through the true love they have for their husband. Why couldn't you manage base in Gambia?

How many award has she received yet

It's not about how big but about the strength and longitivity of the cassava in getting the push wet and dry as long as possible. So don't be deceived by the big for nothing cassava.

She is local. Nay.

Let's see...men with small cassavas conquered and colonized us for hundreds of years. It's a shame we still exalt such frivolous things as the size of a man's penis over education or sense of self-worth. I bet the tiniest cassava is still bivver than her brain. IDIOT.

Don't know how the small P work sha.

From the look of things, she is a porn star. Small cassava, big cassava, hw e take concern you? Porn star. Make d big cassava no scatter your hmmmmm

She is just an illiterate, all that matters is love, whether long or small, if a woman truly loves you, she'd ready to put up to anything. Don't be deceived by these stupid so-called celebrities, after they enjoy it all, they start begging for who to call husbands regardless of anything.

Stfu! Waiting Happen? She kill ur Pikin? Why So Pained?? Ok I get it now o.. u get Lizard Size that why u wan die. Kpele ooo...

Married Women pls Get in Here o..ur Attention is Needed...

Stop d insult pls she jst made r own opinion towards dat.. it is left for anybody to accept or believe it or not. For me,it's nt all abt d big thing bt hw satisfactory it could be.. there r men dat has big thing nd can't still give to a woman well visa versa nd there r also cases like d cassava is small nd d performance is so poor.

This lady don't know what it's takes to be a celebrity..is it by posting rubbish?? I so believe she just finished f**king so she is bad @p that..useless girl.

Hahahahah its like ur cassava is very small. Why d vex kwanu

Lol..

Make sure he marries you

alloychris onwa said...

big or smal, does it mata wha matas is he able to penetrate and get u pussy wet dry

Size matters. I can't imagine myself getting married to a man like that. I like it big and long.

Paw paw talk

Wajanjatz said...

Looool...wanawake wa kiafricka bhana acheni mambo ya ajabu aisee.... Size doesnt matter.... Tanzanian

A woman's G-spot is just a few inches into her pussy. So it's not about a man having a big dick.

You have to be single and celibate for a long time after dating a man with a big dick. That and surgery are the only ways to get your vagina to shrink.

Sexual satisfaction is about how well a man can use what he has. Love between a couple also helps. Otherwise, y'all are just fucking.

Once again, sex is not love girls!!

***Lush

....if a woman loves u shes ready to put up with anything?common sharap Dia!If ur wife had wide pussy,u nor go go begin fine small babes with tight pussy? anything but small prick pls!From the shape of ur face,i can see u av pint size d..k!Pele ooo

H. R. H. said...

Mrs Big Cassava.... Come to daddy

Keep commiting formication