Graphic photos: Lady crushed to death by truck in Kogi state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 January 2017

Graphic photos: Lady crushed to death by truck in Kogi state

A young girl was yesterday crushed to death by a truck at Okene Local Government Area of Kogi state. See the very graphic photos after the cut...

26 comments:

Subhanallah.

Chai eww heavenly freeborn my brother wept ooooooo what the hell is this huh? WHICH TRUCK IF NOT HAUSA DANGOTE TRUCK that guy dey rich him self with peoples blood like this.CHAI FREEBORN WEPT AGAIN. So they didn't get the driver an burn him with that truck huh? What gosh!
NIGERIA IS INDEED A BURIAL GROUND COUNTRY CHAI TERRORIST BUHARI WELLDONE.
Eww freeborn wept and wept again from united state of Donald trump.

Jesus

It's a pity

Ooh God, all this dangote truck

OMG

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Mr 47 said...

Find peace Sister. Smh

How manage? Like how did she got under the truck? Did she fall off okada? Or off the truck? How close can people get to a moving truck?

...........LiberManiac..... ......

Chop Chop said...

OMG...God save us..

pitiful.
RIP to d victim

Fair lady said...

Oh God! Very graphic indeed. May her soul rest in peace.what a painful way to die.

Chai,wat a pity,may her soul rest in peace.

$exyyy said...

D's how we see it yestday oooo, In front of LGEA secretariat,Okene main market..

Lord have mercy

wat a terrible way for her to loose her precious life...Rip

JAO said...

#Sobs

Thywill Be Done said...

can't comprehend how.. Very disturbing! May God rest your soul and console your family, Amen.

Kate said...

Jesus is Lord!

For how long ll u continue to weep

oh no!

that okene road is terrible on it own even d houses are to close to d road. May God rest her soul

http://TheRightPay.com/?refcode=2289.work from home and earn cash.

Zibah said...

RIP, Chim o

bomber jack said...

God help us

berettablattas Blog said...

Freeborn again!!!

So sad.