Erm, wait is Beverly Osu now into women? Shares video of herself kissing her 'girlfriend' (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 22 January 2017

Erm, wait is Beverly Osu now into women? Shares video of herself kissing her 'girlfriend' (photos)

I was just minding my business on instagram when I stumbled on a video former BBA Housemate Beverly Osu shared. I initially thought it was two girls who are friends fooling around but then I watched the video again...hmmm! They are kissing, holding each other intimately, telling each other they are gorgeous and Beverly said something about being in love makes one happy and happiness makes one look more beautiful. Then she referred to the lady as her girlfriend. Am I reaching or is Beverly now into women? See more photos after the cut...

Holding each other intimately...

She's checking the girl out after the girl told her she's gorgeous

Then she calls her 'my girlfriend'

Anyone know who the girl is? May be it's nothing...lol

74 comments:

Hmmm!!!! Lindodo , Number one digger. I like you too much

That's maria, she was also in big brother. She represented namibia, i'm sure they are just fooling around

We need the video.... Any video?

Another attention seeker!glorified olosho with her skeletal self,my dear we all saw ur fathers house during a burial u went for,better stop all this forming send all d money u don make from olosho work go help ur family b4 d money go finish.cos its obvious d men don dey port to younger girls and u don expire

boredom

That's Maria of BBA her fellow contestant from Namibia..Dilish best friend. Good for them

Yes you are teaching, Linda. Exclusive photos ke? It's on darn IG!

vcypher said...

So linda you don't know maria delish's friend from the same BBA.

empress ojukwu said...

Linda u and I knows that u can never mind ur business but Beverly is trying to feed the internet

LoL Lindz issit ur mouth she's kissing?

Maria Nepembe AKA Ifunanya

Chai!!! People get bad mouth ooo

Linda where are u nah trump has cancelled the right of gay in America and he is sacking many officials..and this idiot is here claiming gay ode..

Is.that not Maria from Namibia?

PUBLICITY STUNT!!!
Nice one though

Obe.NG said...

if u know how to use
BITCOINS

Come let me introduce you to MMM Japan

Where u can earn

30% in 9 days

I prepared a material for those who don't know about bitcoin

Chat me on whatsapp for details

Queen
+10_Guider

I need no one to convince me that she's one of them. Everything about her portrays it. Good luck to her.

Since it on Instagram why did u come here to read it and comment? U shld v done d information diggin urself na. Badbelle

Looking for a legit and stable business... Swissgolden is the answer.. As it has made uncountable millionaires in just 5 years of existence... To know more about swissgolden text or whatsapp this number: 09056663130.
BE ASSURED U WILL THANK ME LATER FOR OPENING UR EYES TO DIS KIND OF {GOLDEN} OPPORTUNITY.

IT'S SO OBVIOUS

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

diamond in d house said...

Calling a gal ur galfriend is nothing, cos dat wat I call gals dat r close 2 me. "My galfriend". Dey may b fooling around.

Truthurts said...

Nice Pair doe

Lol Linda doesn't know Maria ?

Truthurts said...

D re pretty pairs..Luv u gals

Truthurts said...

D re pretty pairs..Luv u gals

sunday giveaway:am give away 500tbc to ten lucky people for just 150k. Contact me on 09024360475 to get yours. Whatsapp only

Their cup of coffee

Lol good for them,bein in love with Beverly since Big brother days❤️ Sweet Chocolata!

Fuck off! Where did she say they were exclusive photos? You people just keep hating sha. Go drink acid

Good for her.

Dr. Prince said...

She must have been in it for a while now..
She is just getting more vim to not to hide it anymore.

Eltina said...

Aunty linda pls my pictures are not coming up!

70% of naija babes under 40 are bi-sexual even the married ones.

Hahaha Linda money

Maria Nepembe. Fellow BBA contestant from Namibia. Dillish's besty. Am sure they were just fooling around

Genny's Blog said...

Really minding ur business.

Naa wa ooo it is well

Where did she say exclusive? Ode! Attention seeker oshi.

Na she sabi o

Pls people, I need this very urgent assistance, I applied for a job in a multinational company sometimes last year, i've gone for two batches of interview already nd I got invited late Friday evening for the last stage of the interview which is to hold tomorrow by Noon, i'm based in Ekiti, and at the moment i'm not financially bouyant afford my travelling expenses to the interview which will take place in Lagos. Kindly help a brother. My mail is nuelleye@gmail.com‎

Linda you have a problem. Seek help and avoid cheap gossip. e no dey pay!

Hmm.
Feel like nuttin in both of em.

She is possessed.

Let's create the future now- Find out

Thats Maria from BBA......

Genesis pee said...

Okay oh....Beverly you have been noticed

Ladun Liadi said...

Buh u kanor be on IG and minding your business at d same time nah😀😀😀

Lindodo! Minding your business ke, if i hear!!!

Both BBA housemates. She's from Namibia and dellish's close friend.

BB said...

D video plsss.... *sigh*

Of course she does, she just wants people to talk nonsense and pull traffic to her blog

Goliano said...

The only way to mind your own business on IG is to stay on your own page.

e said...

Lol go back and check or make ammendments,she's Bassy(BBA) gf

Tokyhoflexy said...

Nah another way of making dough be dhat nah...

Nigeria police are you watching, all the people denrele picked for Nigeria to big brother are either gay or lesbian

yediazeun said...

Two friends giving us all spice for our comments

Go do ashewo work.
.. You go get fight money

That was not her father's house....Her father never owned a house.

Linda that is her fellow BBA housemate Maria that came in with Dillish from Namibia. This is how they get you bloggers and rumour mongers. You are so quick to want to publish.

But she is till fucking Terry G naaa...

Apparently Linda isn't a Big brother fan if not she'd have posted news about BB Nigeria that commenced today...

Na WA O I can't list guys she has sexed.. Ice Prince.. One guy in my estate...then Terry G... That one she can't lie...

Since she can't get a boyfriend..is OK to do girls jorr.. Let her be..

Bobriskys friend what do u expect..

JAO said...

Her life, her business, her choice.

you are an idiot! May you die there. Like you do not know Linda has deleted the 'exclusive'? But I saved a screenshot. Just in case this happens. And it happened. Bunch of idiots

meanwhile, why these 2 things are walking freely the senseless 'pretty mike' was arrested even tho they couldn't state what part of the law he violated. lawless country full of hypocrites

Enter your comment...they must be pounding yam on that your triangle lookalike head, they are close friends from big brother, can you swear with your paint that you have never kiss a girl on the lips before.

Kate said...

That girl can do anything