Drama! Presidential aide shares photo of President Buhari in the UK yesterday and some claim the photos are from last year! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 January 2017

Drama! Presidential aide shares photo of President Buhari in the UK yesterday and some claim the photos are from last year!

Last night, President Buhari's personal assistant, Bashir Ahmad, shared a photo of the president in the UK where according to him Ogun state governor, Ibikunle Amosun and others went to pay him a visit.

Immediately he shared the photos, conspiracy theorists started analyzing it. Many said the photo was from President Buhari's visit to the UK last year. Someone even claimed Amosun was in Ogun state yesterday and couldn't have been in the UK. See more after the cut...

73 comments:

They should allow this old tyrant to rest pls... Wait till February 6th, if he didn't return then u can now open the condolence register ...for now, to me, he might not be health but he is alive.....
But this got to show how much Nigerians want buhari dead... The suffering is just too fucking much

Even if that happens the man looks so unhealthy and unfit,its not looking healthy.

Imagine Nigeria president.

Fake photos. I REMEMBER THIS PHOTO NA,NA LAST YEAR PHOTOs BE THIS.how long will apc and hausas continue covering the truth huh?WELL HIS TEN DAYS DON DEY COME MAKE WE SEE IF THEY CAN EXTEND AM TO NEXT YEAR. terrorist buhari is in coma now WHICH ONLY GOD NOT ALLAH OOO GO SAVE HIM WHICH HE WILL NOT SAVE HIM CAUSE OF THE ATROCITIES HE COMMITTED AGAINST MAN AND GOD so rest well in hell Mr man.
Freeborn will be back for his burial and 2FACE NATIONALS PROTEST.

Gbagam
Signed
LibBadBoy

baba said...

Watin concern me

well keepin my fingers crossed

JAO said...

Whistling to Burnaboy's - Yawa dey o.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Hmm....

Chai! Nigerians shld chill na

obiora said...

Busted.lol

There have speculations dat he is dead. Only God knows. I wondering wondering we haven't seen any of his pix since he travelled period.

Weather he is in the U.K or not it's doesn't really matter what matters is that the president of the federal republic of Nigeria is in another man's land when there are problems in his own country. Was it U.K that voted for him or Nigerians?

Day know what day are doing

F8 said...

Nyapata!!!

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

APC!!! TELL NIGERIANS THE TRUTH, LIES DOES NOT SELL FOR LONG YOU KNOW.

Thank God he is still alive! Azin, rumors go a long way ooo!

Wao! Wao! Wao! This is beautiful. Congrats!

Nigerians! What do you think about joining the disscussion on this aged issue of Yoruba Culture and the Left Hand and sort things out?

Lmao I trust my igbo brothers, I knw it's igbo ppl that will spot that diff,I checked the comments n most were from the igbo's lol very smart ppl okay we are still waiting for his return on the 6th Feb, n if he didn't come back then he's either dead or in comatose lil

They're stating the obvious although a lot of unwise/foolish APC supporters won't believe dem though. It's OK.

Wahid El-Khalid said...

The victims of MUHAMMADU BUHARI (human rights abuser, notorious and unrepentant dictator and virtuous pedophile) are NOT mourning Buhari’s death. He and his satanic cabal caused a lot of sorrows and tears to millions of people across Nigeria and around the world. He is among the sponsors of Boko Haram terrorists. He and his satanic cabal raped Nigerian economy. Thanks to divine retribution, his dirty and satanic claws have been removed from Nigeria, Nigerians, Shi'a Muslims, Sunni Muslims, Christians and minority tribes, Africa and the Black race. THANK YOU GOD.

Oskirin said...

Some people Na mumu cef.una no tackle buhari on hw to make economy beta.una dey talk abt pics.is ds d kind of tin Una take do campaign to remove buhari?

lami said...

Oh please! This is becoming boring, dead or alive we will get to know. And are we praying he does?

Anna CK said...

Whatever its, we'll surely know

ODOFIN said...

lol....abegi hope say no be true say my pres din die

ODOFIN said...

lol....abegi hope say no be true say my pres din die

haahhaa issokay!

DFC anonymous said...

Hmmmmm am speechless. Watching from afar and licking my lips

joefreezer said...

That is an old picture, Linda even you knows ..... See we are not fools oo

Na wa ooo God intervene in hs situation heal him & let him home safely::

Na wa oo God pls intervene inhs situation heal him and bring him safely back to naija

We don't want pictures, we want him to talk to us on LIVE tv. Period.

Finesteve said...

Hmmmm,history wanna repeat itself.

Lol....fake pix,dis pix was last seen on his visit to london. Except dey will say he has sickness cloths dats wen I wee bliv cos dats d cloth he wore last tym.e I af tire sef

God please intervene

Uz said...

Don't even know which one to believe again...waiting till the 10days is over,waiting mood activated but after the 10 days ehh ehh... oohhmm...Okk...there is God shaa

Donsprojex said...

But come to think of it, of what benefits would his death be to Nigerians, wishing him dead wouldn't be the panacea to the problem of Nigeria's economy. If he dies today, and someone else becomes the president, what is the assurance that there would be a quick fix to our economic woes. Guys, lets stop wishing this man dead and pray to God to help restore our economy back to stability.

WizzyEsq said...

He Should Just Die Please
Am Seriously Praying

Kate said...

Make we hear word

Please dear Nigerian, take no pleasure in the death of human that we cannot create. If you are given the opportunity to be the President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria you cannot do 1/1000 of the president. Is it easy to rule Nigeria where there are thousands of cabal groups working negatively against the success of the well meaning president? It is easier said than done.

Sure! History is going to repeat itself!!!

Period!

Healthy

That sitting room doesn't have the ambience of a London home.

Chai chai so dis man don die true true... for dem to be lying abt it it means its d truth..chai... is dis good news or bad news..tns re bad really Bt I tink it's time good will strt happenin Bt if he dies nw den the govt will say giv dem two yrs to correct all d wrongs... dt. One is anoda long tin

Abeg Buhari should just die... it is not a bad prayer abeg. He is way above 75. Even bible say we live till 70. Mk him die urgently so we can have fresh hope as a nation. Bubu abeg do us favor and just die. Many innocent young people have died before u. Thank u Buhari

exactly

Thank you o. I have never heard before where a president of a different country will be ill and go to another country. Theresa May nor even acknowledge am. Shameless and sad.

http://TheRightPay.com/?refcode=2289

See how he z looking like a death

Thank God he is still alive. NOW IT IS TIME TO STOP THE KILLINGS ALL OVER THE COUNTRY. IF YOU CAN NOT DO IT, GIVE WAY FOR THOSE WHO CAN. NO MORE NO LESS.

Let what happen to yaradua no repeat itself ,why always a sick old predindebt

Ipfrosh said...

If this man wanna clear our doubt he should send us a video call, to me I believe he his dead

AMIJEZ said...

Time shall tell.

I never knew a dissapointment this huge existed untill APC showed up

ebyugo said...

Shut up

@Peter....... I personally, don't wish him death... Am a true Christian..... His life is in God's hands . I know that.... But, am contesting your statement that, even though he dies,his death doesn't fix economy..... It may fix it... Another person will know what to do.... His case in Nigerian economy is like, using lecturer that have retired, fifteen yrs ago and you invited him again to start lecturing bcoz, he was too good when he was lecturing (Old syllabus) All Buhari's approaches to governance are crude & not refined.... Economy policies, both fiscal & monetary, are outdated.. D damage he caused, by his utterances & body language when he 1st resumed drove many investors away ..... He's not human rights friendly..... He made economy policies too tight without making alternatives.... Unnecessary Beurocracy in operations.... Ministers are redundant, no innovation.... I can go on and on....
Let me tell you something, if it is GEJ dat is still in power, it wouldn't ve worst like this.... Though, I'm not in support of his looseness on corruption but, the drivers of his economic policies knew what dey were doing.... Sebi, they even tried to generate the money dey were stealing..... It shows, dey worked well to generate money to steal but, this govt, are not working at all.... Dey only know how to make empty noises!

Na Only Pics Una See Ooo, He Is Coming Back In Another Dimention.

Bless

President buhari may not be the problem of this country, what about the corrupt cabals fighting seriously to make sure he doesn't succeed? He may not have taken the right steps but he has the interest of the country at heart.

Asanore Peter and Ruth Joseph, may God bless u guys. Wishing him dead is foolish.

Oh Lord please heal our president and bring him back safely to our country. Forgive my fellow Nigerians for they do not know wat they are saying. Thank you Lord for Buhari will not die but rather give his life to Jesus Christ.. amen.

sholetoga said...

Anonymous 22:46, don't give me that shit. As the president the buck stop on his desk. So he ruin our economy by not appointing the appropriate people into his cabinet instead he filled his cabinet with dumb asses.This drama will reach its climax on Tuesday or Wednesday when he's expected to return from his vacation

He is to return back tomorrow, but after hearing about mass protest come February 5th they postponed he remains return to 6th February. May he Rest in perfect Peace.

Thanks that idiot is dead!!!

The Vyne Pharmacy Blog said...

He is dead. Metro uk newspapers already published it. Here's the link http://metro-uk.com/nigerian-president-muhammadu-buhari-dies-in-london/

which kind 1/1000. he came out with promises he could not keep. And at the time when we needed him the most he has taken leave. If he is ill he should resign. Him being ill and still in power is the greatest deception on us Nigerians

najiababy said...

This picture have been.....it is not a new picture.

Lawrence Nzekwe said...

It amase me to see nigerians wishing their president death.You see,no true christian or muslim will ever talk the way people are talking concerning president Buhari. Granted,even if economy is bad is his death a quick fix to the already bastardised economy?God alone has power of life and death.

magixian said...

And you fucking spoke my mind...

Deleting our comments won't help you idiotic Freeborn. You're still a son of a villa cleaner. Odey