Does Bobrisky look like MJ in this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 22 January 2017

Does Bobrisky look like MJ in this photo?

Twitter user Eric Okafor likened Bobrisky to late legendary popstar, Michael Jackson in the looks department. What do you think?

43 comments:

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Let me check and get back to you.LOL

No he dosnt maybe MJs anus

Capital NO....he looks like product of a leaked condom

He looks like bobrubbish.

With is cheap weavon

Lol.

NO!
Don't even go there because he is not at all close!
Please don't compare Bobrisky to MJ!
MJ's lips isn't as wide as that and he doesn't have a hard look as well.
It is insulting to MJ fans to compare Bobrisky to him.

Yes! He looks like Michael Jackson 2 minutes before his death. Lis @stan_stevens

He sure look like a vampire

Linda when is this leaked condom going to be arrested? I thought they said it's against the law to be gay naaaa even gay people for abroad don't disrespect their bodies the way this pig does. He is a disgrace to Nigeria and we condon it. Dirty he-goat

Hail NOoooo

No need to get back.Make Linda leave the bob rubbish to hisher thing alone or when we go jail am we go join her follow body.

bobrubbish no be small😅

Lemee come and be going!

See everyone wants to be nasty and not answer the question, yes he does look like MJ in this pic/pose.

Lol.. Mj is ok

How will you compare MJ and Bobrisky? MJ if finer na

Neverrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!

Linda, Please stop hyping this Bobrubbish!!!

HE SHOULD KEEP WHITENING UNTIL HE TURNS TO A CHULK

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Hrm Paul said...

Serious he looks like MJ

Sydo said...

Very cheap walahi

Yes! In dis foto!

mumu

No No No No NoNo!!!!!!!!!

Hahahahaha

This country is at a new low. We now celebrate a talentless, self-hating, bleaching queer.

grgr said...

lieeeeeeeeeeeessss......No resemblance pls! and he can never look like M.J

Naaaa. He looks like MJ's chimp "Bubbles".

Yes,he looks like MJ.

So last last bobrisky wants to be white? Haha

There was a strategic meeting by some Top Crypto Leaders In Nigeria concerning the progress of our local exchanger built right here in Nigeria and this will also integrate payment systems for Cameroun, Ghana and GUinea..

The TBC local exchanger will make it easy for you to connect to buyer and sellers of TBC who will pay cash at the current price.

It will amplify your sales and marketing programs

It will add more value to the face of #TBC

You will also earn passive income in referrals even when you don't sell your TBC...

You earn from the sales of your referrals..
The idea is big...

We will launch on beta testing mode this month before the public launch by the end of First Quarter in 2017

Expect something Big ...

As merchants service system is also coming within this season

Buy TBC Now and Hold

Expect more innovations

Please share this post all over the world so that all TBC holders and newbies can see the innovations coming on board

TBC is more than a Cryptocurrency..

*It's the first abundance based currency with a mission to end global*
Get your TBC while it's still very affordable, call or whatsapp 08133721021

#TBC_TheBillionCoin
#TBCRocks
#ILoveUTBC
#THANKSGOD4TBC
#AbundanceAndProsperity
#AbundanceBaseCryptocurrency

Yes.

Let's create the future now- Find out

Mike said...

Please! It is a great insult to have MJ's name and this "obuko" (he-goat) in the same sentence. Mr Eric! Don't do it again.

Linda how can u compare mj that cheap and local bobrisky

uniquechic said...

Lolssss@obuko u guys can crack sm1 up!

Nigerians never celebrate or encourage their own. You guys are just jealous of him. Call him whatever you like he is having fun and making money you're here crying. You go and think of what to do with your life.

Ogbeni! Ds one No look lyke Michael Jackson kan kan. Maybe lyk Michael Jordan sha

ogunjimiadewale said...

All these anonymous people. try lashing out with your ID's so we can take cheap shots at you like you do the world. Lol

WOW! Of course he sure does look like MJ's Caricature made by an MJ hater.