On Friday, January 20, 2017, Gambia's ex-president, Yahya Jammeh
accepted the December election by announcing that he was finally
stepping down for his successor President Adama Barrow after weeks of
Political crisis.
After
stepping down from power, the former leader was flown into political
exile to Equatorial Guinea. He traveled with mediator Alpha Conde, the
president of Guinea. Check out his last photos in Gambia taken at the airport after the cut...
26 comments:
Please I'm here to ask for help to raise capital to start up a trade of second hand clothing. Life has not been easy for me but I'm still hoping for better days ahead. I will be very grateful if any help is rendered to me. Please this is my email address amakaamaka57@yahoo.com
"I can't relinquish position given to me by Almighty Allah"lols why is he now running away from his Allah given seat? Isi ezi
See him laughing
NA HIM SABI
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Very lucky chap I was waiting to see how is 1000trop equivalent to less than the total number of sojas in bonny camp will do or how he will hide in Okoko equivalent to Hus country population.useless idiot.
Yeye Man, he no wan die. A big lesson to any African leader that thinks he can lured himself on his people. The Man for wait make we see how dey go butcher am. He learnt lessons from Samuel Doe pf Liberia. Nonsense, he no get liver. The man saw fighter jets and the warship, he picked race.
where is he going him for stay now
Africans! ....y do we act lyk animals
I thought he's larger than life
For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.
As he's always dressed in white outfits you'll think he is the epitome of decency but no the reverse is the case and he had to be kicked out.
Smhhh for him... Claiming presidential position as if nah him inheritance.
yeye man
The man is funny, Don't understand why he walks about while holding the holy Qur'an.
Weyrey man!
Penguin
Wen d killing machine soldiers land for his backyard, ready to take him out....
Ggg
He should have remain in Gambia since the country is its fathers'
Shameless mofo.....you for stay put na.......
Tank God he finally step down
Lie lie Madam. Equatorial Giunea.? How did it come into this news?
Chai mennnnn... Our ecomog for give am some strokes of Cain before he departs nag. He can't just suffer our soldiers to move those war planes and animation for nothing. He deserves some whip
He's even smiling...wicked man