πππand the baby hand is pushing his father mouth away from sucking his foodππbut posting This kind of pic on social media is what I don't get,I think it should be a private stuff!
This is wrong, wetin person no go see for social media. Hope that breast will be cleaned before given to the baby.. Who knows if he smokes and drinks, before he infect the baby with some kind of disease.
That's her husband, boobs is meant for hubby n baby.... The only thing,we wud bother about is infection from father to baby but if the mother washes her boobs after hubby sucks, it's kkkk
48 comments:
See enjoyment!πππ
πππand the baby hand is pushing his father mouth away from sucking his foodππbut posting This kind of pic on social media is what I don't get,I think it should be a private stuff!
Ewwwww
Wtf
Lol π π π π π π
It bobrisky brother in Aga area of ikorodu were is useless family stays before he abscond to lekki were he stays with is fellow guy
Oga wetin Na,u no even shame at all abeg leave breast for pikin ooo
Lol. That man sef. Anyway breast milk is healthy and medicinalπ π π
This Man is Wicked oo!! Oga abeg u dey intimidate that lad...
You are right. For him to post this on social media is total rubbish!
Ah... Mr landlord allow the pikin na is just a tenant for a year.
It's not hygienic bikoo.
Ah... Mr landlord allow the pikin na, is just a tenant for a year
Chaii, wetin be dhis nah! Linda abeg carry dhis tin comot before Lagos state Govt go come after dhis man oooo.
No be Kwam 1 be dat?
70% OF MEN TODAY WOULD DO THIS AND MIGHT COME HERE AND COMMENT NEGATIVELY
AUNTY LINDA π©
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
I hope the baby didn't suck immediately after that man removed his shameless mouth.
Agbaya
Omo,see enjoyment
This is actually encouraged to bring in the mother's milk in full. But the baby should ALWAYS start sucking first.
The first ounce or so of milk is packed with nutrients a newborn baby needs.
If the husband has been performing his duties, I see nothing wrong with this.
***Lush
nzuuzu
He was d first person dat came to my mind too o
rubish
Wahala dey O
This is wrong, wetin person no go see for social media. Hope that breast will be cleaned before given to the baby.. Who knows if he smokes and drinks, before he infect the baby with some kind of disease.
That's her husband, boobs is meant for hubby n baby.... The only thing,we wud bother about is infection from father to baby but if the mother washes her boobs after hubby sucks, it's kkkk
sunday giveaway:am give away 500tbc to ten lucky people for just 150k. Contact me on 09024360475 to get yours. Whatsapp only
Imagine this!
This is rubbish,nothing is private again.end time father
Uncle Bubu brother
This woman should slap the hell out of him. She needs to recover first.
Let's create the future now- Find out
Wetin again remain o
Very inappropriate Linda!!!
Lmao
Raise up your hand if you are a married man and have not done this. The problem is publicising the picture.
Lol. As soon as I saw the photo I thought. What would be the first comment. Not disappointed. Lol
There's love in sharingππππbut I guess is Stern uncleπ π πππ
Is he that hungry for him to be struggling for breast with the baby.....The man is shameless.....WTF
Uncle....U are a wicked man ooooo...lolzzz
Uncle...What are u doing????????
na true o before lagos state arrest the man for child deprivation
Very clean fairly used Sukam inverter for sale. If interested whatsapp 08037893005
OK seen.
Grammar no b by force
"Is or his