Barack Obama pictured for the first time since he left office...and he's driving himself (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 22 January 2017

Barack Obama pictured for the first time since he left office...and he's driving himself (photos)

On his first day out of office, former US President Barack Obama was seen playing golf at Mirage, CA, in California after starting his day as a private citizen with a trip to the gym. Obama played at the private course which belongs to tech Billionaire Larry Ellison by himself and even drove the cart around without a chauffer. See more photos after the cut...

40 comments:

Okorie Gideon Akachukwu said...

Life goes on

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

*smiles*...his mind is still not at rest.

Handsome Obama... Og

LEGENDRAY

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Mumu Linda should someone drive him in a fuckïng golf kart

This is worthy of emulation for Nigerian politicians...

Jayye said...

Ummmmmmm.....linda....people usually drive themselves in golf carts

Life goes on

Eltina said...

Hmmmm...very humble

Sydo said...

A living legend

So cute....weldone sir

How do you know that his mind is not at rest? You just a hater

Linda I don't like this ur new app,pls revert back to the old method, its more interesting.

Evil man

Can't he even rest with his family at home? Haba, just a day after living the white house........ Or is Obama now a media whore?

Prince lexton said...

Time to ball meehnnn

LOL He misses being president

The difference is clear between Nigerian politicians and American ones...

posing for cameras.

he will pretend that this is easy. we all know it is not but he will get over it.

He's a legend

Good for him.

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE ANY SCRAP,CONDEMNED,SPOILED OR ANY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY

Ease off man you deserve all the Rest after a job well-done

£earn $MARTPHONE Repairing (click) said...

Power is transient...

Helloooo! January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to one important device - their smartphones! That's an idea right?; with huge market potential! Turn it to money. Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs " from Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc

*Paul planted, Appollos watered BUT #God GAVE the increase! *

Ebikobowei odumu said...

The kind of leaders that are no where to be in Nigeria

Rage said...

So says the owner of his mind

It feels soo good to be out of wearing suit daily with tie. We will miss u😑

That's life ~Nwa_Nsukka

Earn $ 10 per 10 seconds tasks, Earn $ 2000 monthly Online job https://t.co/0LfM4vRiQY #Hull

obama is so cute...perfect brown skin

Linda with another fake story. Obama always drove himself in gulf cat while in office.

Such is life

obiora said...

Attention seeking whore!

Lol@so says the owner of his mind...

It a strategy to wind off the handover anxiety!

Idiotic Linda, chauffeur no dey drive golf cart for person o.

Kate said...

Finally free to flex

Things are not as obvious but the Secret Service and body guards are all close by in regular dress. All US Presidents and their families have 100% 24 hour protection for life.