Amber Rose shows off her hot bod! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 January 2017

Amber Rose shows off her hot bod!

Amber Rose shows off her hot body as she vacations in Honolulu, Hawaii.

19 comments:

Vacation with who ooooo... dee

Abeg make she go boil beans. Mstcheew!!!

old mama

💋💋💋❤💋

Mtchewww. Smile to the bank! Get unique soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 28th & 29th January 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Good for her,with fake stuffs.

AGB said...

This chick is too damn gorgeous, abeg!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Sexy mama!

www.ckjacob.com

Amber you nor go kill me...

Awwwwww!!! Odikwa Risky ooo! Body Gaol...

Nothing in her body is fake.she is one of the few that their body is not artificial.

Kate said...

Beautiful Amber

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Just passing

Fyna said...

sexy mama waon

H. R. H. said...

Amber Ross.... Beautiful woman

Continue praising her, you are all playing with hell fire.
Must she go naked before people will know she is beautiful? Hmmmm! Let's all go and repent.

Satanic agent.
This is not the will of God, Linder you better stop all this kind of posting, and let God prosper you Himself.

All of you that admiring her will also share the punishment, but I pray let God have mercy on you all.
30 years a go can you any African women maked like this? And you all complaining what is going on in the country,God is not happy with all rubbish.