Amber Rose says Donald Trump was at the Women's March | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 22 January 2017

Amber Rose says Donald Trump was at the Women's March

Why so many Starbucks cups around the trash though? Lol.

19 comments:

Loool

Amber rose should take several seats mehnnn... if i were her i will just concentrate on the "slut"-hoe walk and fuck off from politics. Isi aki!!

Glorified prostitute.na old age go bring back ur sense!

Fun Mix nAiJa said...

Hmmmmmm not bad

obiora said...

Linda is not even an American citizen, yet she dey fool her pass the real Americans!

Oghenetega said...

Your Mother is a Big Fool...
Linda is onky doing her Job..
Get a Life Biatchie

dabradtz said...

I love me some amber rose,lmfao she's a true definition of bitchcraft

Be like say u just get ur green card after paying through yah nose... dee

Nnenne George, hope you dont have a heart attack soon. Honey and Sugar definitely won't do it for you.

Smile

This man has got problem in his hands...who voted him anyway? Because it appears a lot of ppl hate him

Nnenne George,imagine how you address a woman just like but her being a slut/hoe,she's been able to achieve a lot,can you prove you are a virgin cos you are here running your mouth like a malfunctioning type writer calling someone hoe/slut and what do you know about politics yourself?

She is richer than your entire generation, kill your self , she is making a good living being a slut what have you achieved ??? Bitter soul

This oghenetega foolish sha... Its such a pity dat he is from urhobo.. He is freeborn d 2nd

hmm

Hrm Paul said...

Haba make una free NNE George ooo biko

You dont have to be an American or from Ogbomosho to be a global citizen, you bush girl. You're the type who would help a white person wipe they're ass, because you see yourself as a basic Nigerian, instead of a Human Being, who has every right, to feel safe, secure and comfortable in and our Earth.

You are looking down at yourself, Linda, Amba, Yoncé, are global powerhouses, global citizens, you are a nobody, stuck in a box of your own making (The conceptual Nigeria) and religious fanaticism...you are a poisoner, and you don't even know it

Newsgistng.com said...

Because he's going to stop her from destroying American children future. God go punish una wey no like Donald Trump #mutherfuckers

Kate said...