TV/online video host, and political commentator who hosts Tomi for TheBlaze shared the above write up in response to the Women March in the US Saturday.
Fruitless march.. those celebrities just wanted to do little trekking exercise, nothing was achieved. If they all that were protesting had voted, trump won't have won the election. They're just disturbing my ears with nonsense!!!
So Trump shuld resign bcos the protested abi. Smh. Earn extra cash! Get unique soccer prediction tips for Sunday & Monday 22nd & 23rd January 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
10 comments:
Fruitless march.. those celebrities just wanted to do little trekking exercise, nothing was achieved. If they all that were protesting had voted, trump won't have won the election. They're just disturbing my ears with nonsense!!!
So Trump shuld resign bcos the protested abi. Smh. Earn extra cash! Get unique soccer prediction tips for Sunday & Monday 22nd & 23rd January 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
No mind the noise makers.. I can't believe that these are the same people that lecture us on peaceful transition of power..
Jobless people
Why March if it will not make a difference smh
hmm
It will make a difference. Smh. You people do not know understand what the March was actually about.
It is not about him resigning. Stupid. Smh
thank you. please tell them. Let them allow us hear word, after all donald was voted in by the normal democratic process.
what makes her controversial anyways? i hope its not because she's not anti democracy like her fellow women?