Video: Watch how a lady brutally beats up her partner after she caught him cheating | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 29 December 2016

Video: Watch how a lady brutally beats up her partner after she caught him cheating

According to the story, the lady caught him texting other ladies and brutally beat him up. In the video, she could be seen asking him if he thinks she is crazy while slapping and kicking him. At a point, she looks into the camera and says "This is what you get when you try playing on your bitch" Watch the video below....

Video credits: World Star Hip Hop

47 comments:

Hmmm.. SMH๐Ÿค”. Some men need this serious beatings sha..

She doesn't look like a normal woman. She looks like a Transgender and this boy look like a teenager. That sucks..๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜–

Clearly the world can see that women do abuse men too

Whoa!!! What kind of weak ass man is this?

Negodu,which kind of mumu man biz this

Parallel universe.... hahahahahahahahaha

PRESIDENT A said...

SEE HIS TINY LAZY WEAK BONES

This is violence Linda and it shouldn't be celebrated. You wouldn't report it this way if it was a man beating up his girlfriend

Double standard. It's all fun and games when a man gets beaten, domestic violence when it's a woman. Double standard.

You call this Baby boy her partner? Partner in what? Mtcheeew!!! This is her son joor!

haha

Hahaha......dx can only happen when you #dateafitwoman. Lol

Acho said...

That guy must be an imbecile

WTF did I just watch๐Ÿ˜ฎ? it's like she's the one paying the bills cos you can't whop a man's a** if he's the one in charge. .BTW the ni66a look too skinny for the boss lady.. what she did is very wrong...him chop beating sha ๐Ÿ˜…

Hell knows no fury like dat of a scorned woman. Linda take note!

sokomighty said...

When a guy does same to a lady, y'all say his savage.

What nah, this lady be wrestler?

Lazy man...It's unfortunate for the guy say woman dey beat am, he so weak.

kunta said...

Y'all now see even the Ladies are guilty of this act, if that guy retaliates the world would say he beat up a female, why in the world will you treat your man like that, the guy dey date who pass am..lol

Akatas and their crazy way of life..she should be arrested too!

Dawn!! If he fight back now na ABUSE. Nonsense!!! And Linda you post am to teach other woman to beat them man or what?

Lol... You're not crazy Mami,beat the Shit out of the boy!!! ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

The dude is a chewing stick, danm ,

He cheated so she deserves to put her hands on him. It's violent n u've got to condemn it Linda...

Chop Chop said...

She ain't playing with him...

na dem sabi

He a lil kid 4 God sake.

someone said he looks like a transgender that's funny. some men deserved this kind of beating please, imagine if the woman has stood by him throughout his way to the top now maybe he has some cash and decide to go after other ladies please beat him well, he is even lucky...what if she was the type that will just kill him and decide to spend her life in jail. the beating serves him right.

That is not a woman!!!!

So now the ladies here be like "he deserves it" smh... Close your eyes and kneel down let me pray for you

The great punter said...

can you imagine had a man beat his girlfriend for cheating will you say the same this is pure abuse against the man simple

Wahala

dont go and copy it and want to try it here cos na your dead body they go carry for that house. this is violance ay it it peak. haba and its being celebrated haba.

PKE

moziechinua said...

at least we have seen that it is not only women that are victims of domestic violence. i can see women and girls on LIB laughing/posting funny comments. Linda as well used a lenient caption for the post unlike the one of 25th December

Dr David Chux.O. said...

Now you see the stark hypocrisy of Linda Ikeji and other women here? They are celebrating domestic violence against a man but if he was the one beating the hell out of the woman, the story will change. I repeat 90 percent of domestic violence cases are perpetrated by women! Out of shame, male victims keep quiet.

This is violence and it is unacceptable!

kennymac said...

Is that really a man?

If I was dat guy I'll buy a nice gun, kill her gradually and very painfully den report myself to the police

Exactly. See how she reported it. I'm sure she's happy watching this video. Feminism my ass. E nor fit work

That's their business

This is suicidal and uncalled for cheating or no cheating . mtchewwwww

GLORIA

SMH!!! She is crazy hitting and kicking him like that without thinking if he drops dead or not. and her friends were there praising her? they all stupid

Iam_Blazing said...

Please don't try it in Naija ooo

if it was the man that beat her ass up. He'd be in jail. what an unfair world

Kneel and close your eyes....let me pray for y'all.

This is violence, the guy looks younger and underaged while the lady is a much older woman. I think this should be investigated.My heart is bleeding, we are all human being.Clearly the woman is psychotic. This is inhumane. Nobody deserves this,men or women

Olu Dee said...

I wish a bitch would tho ������

Whichever way, this is totally uncalled for. It is unhealthy, disrespectful and inhumane to say the least. The aggressor looks like a transgender and the partner looks like a "she-he" far from a natural-born male.