Video credits: World Star Hip HopShe caught him texting other bitches pic.twitter.com/C5HiNoDm21— Tuge (@TripleSixGod) December 27, 2016
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*

Video credits: World Star Hip HopShe caught him texting other bitches pic.twitter.com/C5HiNoDm21— Tuge (@TripleSixGod) December 27, 2016
47 comments:
Hmmm.. SMH๐ค. Some men need this serious beatings sha..
She doesn't look like a normal woman. She looks like a Transgender and this boy look like a teenager. That sucks..๐๐๐
Clearly the world can see that women do abuse men too
Whoa!!! What kind of weak ass man is this?
Negodu,which kind of mumu man biz this
Parallel universe.... hahahahahahahahaha
SEE HIS TINY LAZY WEAK BONES
This is violence Linda and it shouldn't be celebrated. You wouldn't report it this way if it was a man beating up his girlfriend
Double standard. It's all fun and games when a man gets beaten, domestic violence when it's a woman. Double standard.
You call this Baby boy her partner? Partner in what? Mtcheeew!!! This is her son joor!
haha
Hahaha......dx can only happen when you #dateafitwoman. Lol
That guy must be an imbecile
WTF did I just watch๐ฎ? it's like she's the one paying the bills cos you can't whop a man's a** if he's the one in charge. .BTW the ni66a look too skinny for the boss lady.. what she did is very wrong...him chop beating sha ๐
Hell knows no fury like dat of a scorned woman. Linda take note!
When a guy does same to a lady, y'all say his savage.
What nah, this lady be wrestler?
Lazy man...It's unfortunate for the guy say woman dey beat am, he so weak.
Y'all now see even the Ladies are guilty of this act, if that guy retaliates the world would say he beat up a female, why in the world will you treat your man like that, the guy dey date who pass am..lol
Akatas and their crazy way of life..she should be arrested too!
Dawn!! If he fight back now na ABUSE. Nonsense!!! And Linda you post am to teach other woman to beat them man or what?
Lol... You're not crazy Mami,beat the Shit out of the boy!!! ๐ ๐ ๐ ๐
The dude is a chewing stick, danm ,
He cheated so she deserves to put her hands on him. It's violent n u've got to condemn it Linda...
She ain't playing with him...
na dem sabi
He a lil kid 4 God sake.
someone said he looks like a transgender that's funny. some men deserved this kind of beating please, imagine if the woman has stood by him throughout his way to the top now maybe he has some cash and decide to go after other ladies please beat him well, he is even lucky...what if she was the type that will just kill him and decide to spend her life in jail. the beating serves him right.
That is not a woman!!!!
So now the ladies here be like "he deserves it" smh... Close your eyes and kneel down let me pray for you
can you imagine had a man beat his girlfriend for cheating will you say the same this is pure abuse against the man simple
Wahala
dont go and copy it and want to try it here cos na your dead body they go carry for that house. this is violance ay it it peak. haba and its being celebrated haba.
PKE
at least we have seen that it is not only women that are victims of domestic violence. i can see women and girls on LIB laughing/posting funny comments. Linda as well used a lenient caption for the post unlike the one of 25th December
Now you see the stark hypocrisy of Linda Ikeji and other women here? They are celebrating domestic violence against a man but if he was the one beating the hell out of the woman, the story will change. I repeat 90 percent of domestic violence cases are perpetrated by women! Out of shame, male victims keep quiet.
This is violence and it is unacceptable!
Is that really a man?
If I was dat guy I'll buy a nice gun, kill her gradually and very painfully den report myself to the police
Exactly. See how she reported it. I'm sure she's happy watching this video. Feminism my ass. E nor fit work
That's their business
This is suicidal and uncalled for cheating or no cheating . mtchewwwww
GLORIA
SMH!!! She is crazy hitting and kicking him like that without thinking if he drops dead or not. and her friends were there praising her? they all stupid
Please don't try it in Naija ooo
if it was the man that beat her ass up. He'd be in jail. what an unfair world
Kneel and close your eyes....let me pray for y'all.
This is violence, the guy looks younger and underaged while the lady is a much older woman. I think this should be investigated.My heart is bleeding, we are all human being.Clearly the woman is psychotic. This is inhumane. Nobody deserves this,men or women
I wish a bitch would tho ������
Whichever way, this is totally uncalled for. It is unhealthy, disrespectful and inhumane to say the least. The aggressor looks like a transgender and the partner looks like a "she-he" far from a natural-born male.