Man declares his love for his girlfriend but she responds with a savage reply | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 29 December 2016

Man declares his love for his girlfriend but she responds with a savage reply

Choi! Lol.

28 comments:

Good for them.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Hmm...SMH

gd 4 dem

kunta said...

Lol...wicked girl, she has too many boys making her world go round, make the guy just delete am no time..Lol

Publicwellness Group said...

You want to spoil market for her mbok!

Uh oh...maybe she was joking or they had a big fight

No chill mehn

Chio... Poor boy! 😂 😂 😂 #Murder 🔫 🔫 🔫

Chei....no chill at all. Wetin happen.

Good for him...best relationship are keft off social media.

Hehehe! Linda take note!

Lol wow i go like see dis babe

ewooo hahahahaha

Unfaithful

Corner corner girl

Ewwww! Good For Him...

All the poetry... that's why it's better to express your feelings face to face... save yourself some social media embarrassment! Una no dey learn?!

obiora said...

Choi! Guy you be side boo!

Lol 😁

She has her own serious relationship the guy na justt sharwa-chop

keke driver said...

haHahhaahahaha The guy is the assistant boyfriend.

Genny's Blog said...

The bae got nothing for him. lol

No chill

Tristanflow said...

Keke driver? Lord have mercy

she's not wicked. all these chewing gum boy friends spoiling market for babes in their prime and leaving them later.. babe is wise. save me the public show of love

I'm going through too much hardship and I feel so alone and is so sad when people see me and think all is well with me I only smile because I still believe God for a miracle. Pls in the season of Christmas if anyone have any little assistance to render financially pls consider me. Thanks. Kaima.kaima27@gmail.com

B. N. M said...

Seen, to every action they is an equal and opposite reaction. Do not let a guy vision in life be revenge to you, he will hunt u even wen u think u ar married.

Saw it yesterday on ig. Laugh wan kill me

Long Live LIB