she's not wicked. all these chewing gum boy friends spoiling market for babes in their prime and leaving them later.. babe is wise. save me the public show of love
I'm going through too much hardship and I feel so alone and is so sad when people see me and think all is well with me I only smile because I still believe God for a miracle. Pls in the season of Christmas if anyone have any little assistance to render financially pls consider me. Thanks. Kaima.kaima27@gmail.com
Seen, to every action they is an equal and opposite reaction. Do not let a guy vision in life be revenge to you, he will hunt u even wen u think u ar married.
28 comments:
Good for them.
Hmm...SMH
gd 4 dem
Lol...wicked girl, she has too many boys making her world go round, make the guy just delete am no time..Lol
You want to spoil market for her mbok!
Uh oh...maybe she was joking or they had a big fight
No chill mehn
Chio... Poor boy! 😂 😂 😂 #Murder 🔫 🔫 🔫
Chei....no chill at all. Wetin happen.
Good for him...best relationship are keft off social media.
Hehehe! Linda take note!
Lol wow i go like see dis babe
ewooo hahahahaha
Unfaithful
Corner corner girl
Ewwww! Good For Him...
All the poetry... that's why it's better to express your feelings face to face... save yourself some social media embarrassment! Una no dey learn?!
Choi! Guy you be side boo!
Lol 😁
She has her own serious relationship the guy na justt sharwa-chop
haHahhaahahaha The guy is the assistant boyfriend.
The bae got nothing for him. lol
No chill
Keke driver? Lord have mercy
she's not wicked. all these chewing gum boy friends spoiling market for babes in their prime and leaving them later.. babe is wise. save me the public show of love
I'm going through too much hardship and I feel so alone and is so sad when people see me and think all is well with me I only smile because I still believe God for a miracle. Pls in the season of Christmas if anyone have any little assistance to render financially pls consider me. Thanks. Kaima.kaima27@gmail.com
Seen, to every action they is an equal and opposite reaction. Do not let a guy vision in life be revenge to you, he will hunt u even wen u think u ar married.
Saw it yesterday on ig. Laugh wan kill me
Long Live LIB