Lovely photo of Rivers state first lady and her children | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 29 December 2016

Lovely photo of Rivers state first lady and her children

Rivers state first lady, Justice Suzette Wike shared the photo on social media this morning.

41 comments:

Beautiful people

hmmmmmmmmmm....ist left

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

They tried.

Are the kids allergic to smiling?With Wike as a father,i can almost understand their predicament

Y r their faces long drawn like horse carriage?

Sweeeeeet! Cute Children...

More than lovely!Heavenly beautiful fabulous family of the lion of Niger delta eww apc and terrorist buhari no go like this oo but shame to u all. I WAS WITH THEM YESTERDAY I WAS AMAZED HOW THESE WIKE CHILDREN OF YESTERDAY ARE GROWING fast LIKE NIGERIA ECONOMY UNDER JONATHAN well is good.
Freeborn love u all.

Beautiful familis, pls madam keep them away from their Father.

Beautiful people 😘

Beautiful familis, pls madam keep them away from their Father.

LOVELY

Freeborn.You will kill me with laughter

voyagesbooth said...

Such a proud thing that she is a Rivers state first lady and her children.

Beautiful

Daily diet tv said...

Miss Linda please post my icharity stuff. Forgive me if I have wronged you. This is how I and my family eat. Please forgive me.

@joeydapoet said...

Even all those commenting 'Nice'....'Lovely' and all know they're freaking lying.Lmaooo...Faces longer than 'chisco' buses.

Hahahhahaha na this one freeborn like,I miss you sha

Liar from the pit of hell. Satanist

First kids of rivers state..

Long Live LIB

The 2nd son na WIKE BORN ME OH!

Genny's Blog said...

Beautiful!

I am shocked that Linda posts the hateful comments of banislam. Pls ban this guy from ur blog or have him change his name so that u don't accidentally support hate on Islam.

The first ladies head size though..

Good for dem. Linda take note!

VEEKEE FRESH said...

They r all pretty

Sam said...

Doesnt Wike's wife advise him? Wike is very violent and he has stained his hands with people's blood. He should pray that the blood of all the people that he killed during elections dont come upon his children because there is repercaution in every evil you do.

Yetty k said...

Ahnahn.these pics aint lovely at all.sorry to say.but children are the heritage of the Lord

Emeka said...

Madam, please tell your husband to pay his RSSSB students their money. Its not nice that you guys are having an amazing time but you allow them to be suffering in a foreign land.

Lord dugbe said...

Ehn!Say that again one more time and i will sound your face

Anonymous 10:19, he might not be a liar but he is definitely suffering from mental ailment which everyone on this blog knows.
He might be a satanist, as we don't know how long he has dined with the devil for or he might be under curses.
Someone with such bad talk and habit like freeborn could have been cursed and that's why he is always on another level.
Shameless goat.

hope they'd grow tall?

They looked sad and unhappy especially the one in red. Children of a thung and murderer

Hahahahahahahahaha lmaoooooo!!!!!!!! Freeborn you're just too 😂.

Where is their first child? They should stop hiding him just because he is an imbescile

Where is their first child? They shld stop hiding him. That one is an imbescile

Me said...

Children of a tout, cultist and hoodlum