Pictured are the comedian's seven children, Bria, Myles, Shayne, Zola, and Bella, Murphy's children with ex-wife Nicole; Christian, Murphy's son with Tamara Hood; and Eric, the comedian's eldest child with Paulette McNeely. The only one missing is Angel Iris, his daughter with former Spice Girl Mel B. More photos after the cut.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 28 December 2016
Eddie Murphy's family Christmas photo is beautifully crowded
Pictured are the comedian's seven children, Bria, Myles, Shayne, Zola, and Bella, Murphy's children with ex-wife Nicole; Christian, Murphy's son with Tamara Hood; and Eric, the comedian's eldest child with Paulette McNeely. The only one missing is Angel Iris, his daughter with former Spice Girl Mel B. More photos after the cut.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

20 comments:
Beautiful family he gat, it's being a while Eddy or I'm the one not keeping to date with his latest movies?
Lovely family
Funny!DID U say 7 CHILDREN huh?AN STILL COUNTING HUH? Girl friend@his age huh? DUDE PLEASE COME TO NORTHERN NIGERIA AN LIVE BECAUSE NA UR TYPE FULL THERE. He will soon break up with this one an go out for another haunt ewwww WHAT A LIFE FREEBORN WEPT!
Cute
I'm going through too much hardship and I feel so alone and is so sad when people see me and think all is well with me I only smile because I still believe God for a miracle. Pls in the season of Christmas if anyone have any little assistance to render financially pls consider me. Thanks. Kaima.kaima27@gmail.com
He sabi score goal
aww cute
iVabulous said...
wooow
Beautiful 😘 #fambam
He's blessed.
So cute
Flavour and tuface are all learners where Eddie Murphy is....
Long Live LIB
You sabi book, Cheryl.
Beautiful! Linda take note!
I enjoyed his movie"mr. Church" Eddie isn't aging anytime soon.
Wow! He use to be one of my favorite people then.
Visit my blog please
www.udokajane.com
Nice family!
Kai Linda you be real amebo for life, so accurate, so detailed. You got yourself the best job for you.
He is blessed