Eddie Murphy's family Christmas photo is beautifully crowded | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 28 December 2016

Eddie Murphy's family Christmas photo is beautifully crowded

Hollywood actor, Eddie Murphy celebrated Christmas with his children and girlfriend Paige Butcher. It was the first Christmas for the couple's daughter, Izzy, who they welcomed in May.

Pictured are the comedian's seven children, Bria, Myles, Shayne, Zola, and Bella, Murphy's children with ex-wife Nicole; Christian, Murphy's son with Tamara Hood; and Eric, the comedian's eldest child with Paulette McNeely. The only one missing is Angel Iris, his daughter with former Spice Girl Mel B. More photos after the cut.

20 comments:

Beautiful family he gat, it's being a while Eddy or I'm the one not keeping to date with his latest movies?

Lovely family

Funny!DID U say 7 CHILDREN huh?AN STILL COUNTING HUH? Girl friend@his age huh? DUDE PLEASE COME TO NORTHERN NIGERIA AN LIVE BECAUSE NA UR TYPE FULL THERE. He will soon break up with this one an go out for another haunt ewwww WHAT A LIFE FREEBORN WEPT!

Cute

I'm going through too much hardship and I feel so alone and is so sad when people see me and think all is well with me I only smile because I still believe God for a miracle. Pls in the season of Christmas if anyone have any little assistance to render financially pls consider me. Thanks. Kaima.kaima27@gmail.com

He sabi score goal

aww cute

iVabulous said...
wooow

Beautiful 😘 #fambam

ifeoma's verdict said...

He's blessed.

So cute

Flavour and tuface are all learners where Eddie Murphy is....

Long Live LIB

AGB said...

You sabi book, Cheryl.

Beautiful! Linda take note!

Kponskii said...

I enjoyed his movie"mr. Church" Eddie isn't aging anytime soon.

UdokaJane said...

Wow! He use to be one of my favorite people then.
Visit my blog please
www.udokajane.com

Nice family!

Kai Linda you be real amebo for life, so accurate, so detailed. You got yourself the best job for you.

He is blessed