Available games if you do punt. Celebrate with us this period Next fixed odds would be available this week. All interested should call or whatsapp us 09096046339 The odds are 100 percent guaranteed
I don't think any thing happened here considering their seating position. There can't be penetration, just make believe; dancing her way there. Meanwhile no pant down on the woman backing the camera, (except if she torn her pant). Just feel nothing happened, QED.
The guy is not moving at all, that is very unusual. I think the woman is playing on people's intelligence, i think she killed the guy and she is trying to hide it by her sex drama.
someone said its fake because the man wasn't moving, well i dont think its fake, women too like fuck. she probably couldnt hold it until they get home, and you know say prick matter get as e be. the woman don start d matter. cant you see she's the one riding, she needed it, so she started it.
32 comments:
Choiii
It's the weather that caused it.
Una no fit wait?
Hian lol
Madness at it's peak
SMH...
Watch the video on my behalf.
I don't believe this is real...
Is it how deranged they are? So shameless...! #Perverts
End time couple ,I follow freeborn wept for this one
Linda, na that type of thing u dey like.
Available games if you do punt. Celebrate with us this period
Next fixed odds would be available this week.
All interested should call or whatsapp us 09096046339
The odds are 100 percent guaranteed
Konji na bastard! 😂😂
Linda have you heard the word Simulation? Is it every crap u post? Where is the sex?
SERIOUSLY GUYS
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
All this white people are fun of doing this nonsense.
Nnawaoo,this is serious.
I don't think any thing happened here considering their seating position. There can't be penetration, just make believe; dancing her way there. Meanwhile no pant down on the woman backing the camera, (except if she torn her pant). Just feel nothing happened, QED.
Na wa ooo... Orgy I guess
Video link please :v
Shame don die! Linda take note!
The guy is not moving at all, that is very unusual. I think the woman is playing on people's intelligence, i think she killed the guy and she is trying to hide it by her sex drama.
Lol @ ur comment
Didn't realize train seats provide such wonderful leverage!
If I was still in NYC, I would've done this to spice up my non-existent sex life.
*lol*
The girl probably doesn't have on underwear and was just rubbing her clit on the guy.
***Lush
These guys are not having sex.Has anyone seen a lady riding a guy & not changed gear by the 7th thrust? And the guy is just there like a rag.FAKE!
Guy no move at all, hands hang loose like say e don die.
Dat no be sex, she do yamutu the guy before she climb am.
Somebody, call police o!
madness
Isoryt! !!
Since FREEBORN no weep for this one that means nothing happened.
mtchew
This is fake,the man istnt moving his arms.
someone said its fake because the man wasn't moving, well i dont think its fake, women too like fuck. she probably couldnt hold it until they get home, and you know say prick matter get as e be. the woman don start d matter. cant you see she's the one riding, she needed it, so she started it.