Couple filmed while having sex on a train (Video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 29 December 2016

Couple filmed while having sex on a train (Video)

This couple couldn't wait till they got home and decided to do it on the train in front other horrified passengers. See the video after the cut...

A video posted by Blacc (DP) (@50shadesofblacc_) on

32 comments:

Choiii

It's the weather that caused it.

Una no fit wait?

Hian lol

Genny's Blog said...

Madness at it's peak

SMH...

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Watch the video on my behalf.

mrbugatti101 said...

I don't believe this is real...

Is it how deranged they are? So shameless...! #Perverts

End time couple ,I follow freeborn wept for this one

Linda, na that type of thing u dey like.

Available games if you do punt. Celebrate with us this period
Next fixed odds would be available this week.
All interested should call or whatsapp us 09096046339
The odds are 100 percent guaranteed

Konji na bastard! 😂😂

Kojevspin D Realist said...

Linda have you heard the word Simulation? Is it every crap u post? Where is the sex?

SERIOUSLY GUYS

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

All this white people are fun of doing this nonsense.

Nnawaoo,this is serious.

I don't think any thing happened here considering their seating position. There can't be penetration, just make believe; dancing her way there. Meanwhile no pant down on the woman backing the camera, (except if she torn her pant). Just feel nothing happened, QED.

VEEKEE FRESH said...

Na wa ooo... Orgy I guess

Novian said...

Video link please :v

Shame don die! Linda take note!

The guy is not moving at all, that is very unusual. I think the woman is playing on people's intelligence, i think she killed the guy and she is trying to hide it by her sex drama.

Lol @ ur comment

Didn't realize train seats provide such wonderful leverage!

If I was still in NYC, I would've done this to spice up my non-existent sex life.

*lol*

The girl probably doesn't have on underwear and was just rubbing her clit on the guy.

***Lush

FRESH said...

These guys are not having sex.Has anyone seen a lady riding a guy & not changed gear by the 7th thrust? And the guy is just there like a rag.FAKE!

Guy no move at all, hands hang loose like say e don die.
Dat no be sex, she do yamutu the guy before she climb am.
Somebody, call police o!

WWW.LAWSONJAMESBLOG.COM.NG said...

madness

Isoryt! !!

Since FREEBORN no weep for this one that means nothing happened.

mtchew

Ngozi said...

This is fake,the man istnt moving his arms.

someone said its fake because the man wasn't moving, well i dont think its fake, women too like fuck. she probably couldnt hold it until they get home, and you know say prick matter get as e be. the woman don start d matter. cant you see she's the one riding, she needed it, so she started it.