Check out Emir of Kano and wife in romantic throwback photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 29 December 2016

Check out Emir of Kano and wife in romantic throwback photo

The Emir of Kano, Sanusi Lamido Sanusi, and one of his wives are celebrating their 25th wedding anniversary today. Their son shared this throw back photo of the couple when they were younger. Happy anniversary to them.

19 comments:

Cute

Long Live LIB

Love in Tokyo... Lol#epictb

Disgusting, one man would be having like 5 wedding anniversaries. This religion sha! A cult that favours the lust of men and the women enslaved. Tueeh!

The Emir was s handsome man still looks ok.

Ojone musa said...

Those lovely days,now they look like ojujucalaber

Lol romantic emir

He will have plenty wedding anniversaries for his plenty wives. He can't possibly remember all his anniversaries and counting

Enter your comment...auntie Linda, ur self made gals are waiting on you for the.......... we came for d interview October, don't forget us please... remain blessed in Jesus name (amen)

THOUGHT ISLAM IS AGAINST THIS?

So the uncovered hair is not haram. What about the cuddling? If its in Kano,those earth rejects will start throwing stones.Religion is clearly a tool of hypocrisy,politics and brain-washing.

Epic tb! Linda take note!

Good for him.

Happy anniversary

Oghenetega said...

Pervert.

This man like to carry woman physically sha. Must be a handler in bed. I remember him carrying the wife before the recent teenage one

So Aboki too sabi make love ❤

Mtchew