Check out Emir of Kano and wife in romantic throwback photo
The Emir of Kano, Sanusi Lamido Sanusi, and one of his wives are celebrating
their 25th wedding anniversary today. Their son shared this throw
back photo of the couple when they were younger. Happy anniversary to them.
Disgusting, one man would be having like 5 wedding anniversaries. This religion sha! A cult that favours the lust of men and the women enslaved. Tueeh!
Enter your comment...auntie Linda, ur self made gals are waiting on you for the.......... we came for d interview October, don't forget us please... remain blessed in Jesus name (amen)
So the uncovered hair is not haram. What about the cuddling? If its in Kano,those earth rejects will start throwing stones.Religion is clearly a tool of hypocrisy,politics and brain-washing.
19 comments:
Cute
Long Live LIB
Love in Tokyo... Lol#epictb
Disgusting, one man would be having like 5 wedding anniversaries. This religion sha! A cult that favours the lust of men and the women enslaved. Tueeh!
The Emir was s handsome man still looks ok.
Those lovely days,now they look like ojujucalaber
Lol romantic emir
He will have plenty wedding anniversaries for his plenty wives. He can't possibly remember all his anniversaries and counting
Enter your comment...auntie Linda, ur self made gals are waiting on you for the.......... we came for d interview October, don't forget us please... remain blessed in Jesus name (amen)
THOUGHT ISLAM IS AGAINST THIS?
So the uncovered hair is not haram. What about the cuddling? If its in Kano,those earth rejects will start throwing stones.Religion is clearly a tool of hypocrisy,politics and brain-washing.
Epic tb! Linda take note!
Good for him.
Happy anniversary
Pervert.
This man like to carry woman physically sha. Must be a handler in bed. I remember him carrying the wife before the recent teenage one
So Aboki too sabi make love ❤
Mtchew