Hajiya Umar paid homage to the Emir of Argungu HRH. Alhaji Samaila Muhammadu Mera at his palace in Argungu Thursday, September 22. More photos after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 23 September 2016
Photos: 25-year-old woman, Hindatu Umar is the Sole Administrator of Argungu LGA, Kebbi State
Hajiya Umar paid homage to the Emir of Argungu HRH. Alhaji Samaila Muhammadu Mera at his palace in Argungu Thursday, September 22. More photos after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
31 comments:
Congrats on ur new position
Signed
LibBadBoy
This is nice!
Incredible
Good one. We need more of such news in this country...
Nice.youth should be part of the process also
Congrats to her..#Lindatakenote
I hope they know what they're doing oooooo... dee
Good one. However, this should be a challenge to we at the south. We accuse the north of being backward. I am sure this wouldn't have happened in the South West or South East due to sentiment and yeye politics. This lady political proof is being built already and in few years now we will be shouting lopsided appointment. Psalmson.
They always accused of trampling women rights and we set the trend in doing the unexpected
Wow... This is really great, congratulations darling! One of its kind...
A breath of fresh air! Linda take note!
Nice.
Good to know
Appointment is not only meant for d old
Wonderful... And some girls are busy forming make-up artist, instagram models and all other rubbish while their mates who used their brains well are going places. Set your priority right and God will honour you!
We are getting there...#onMYway...
I beleive we youth can do better.
Really really nice.... Am happy to see that, especially when it comes from a region that don't really regard woman as complete human.... Wishing her all the best
........... Liber maniac........
Great development!! Them sabi joor
That's great, so this can happen in the north? Slow and steady Nigeria will be most civilized nation in Africa
wow
NA BCOS NA ONLY HER GO SKULL FO DI LOCAL GOVT N NA F.C.E. SHE GO
Good for her
OKAY!
This is really great. Shop for beautiful,comfortable sleepwear for your kids at ww.gopajama.com or call and whatsapp 08032820812. Very affordable.
Hope you will not disappoint the youth and your feminine. This is a chance given.
Very good
It's simply bcos they don't go to sch up north. What do u expect?
"long leg"
Man no man.
Who is her father?