Diddy donates $1m to his Alma Mater, Howard University | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 September 2016

Diddy donates $1m to his Alma Mater, Howard University

Rap mogul and entrepreneur Diddy aka Sean Combs took to his Instagram to announce that he had donated the sum of $1million dollars to Howard University. Nice one.

19 comments:

More blessing

So thoughtful of him, Bravo D! 👏 👏

That's thoughtful. More grease to his elbow.

baba said...

Goof for them
Godtakeover

Playgirl4bunnie said...

Please my blog family am participating in a competition on a BBM Channel,the name of the BBM Channel is OSCADA LUSCIOUS HAIR,I have posted my picture by the name IFY from Benin City there and i need about 250 likes to win,i beg you my blog family to please help me,because i can't do this without your support,am on my knees,thanks.

Playgirl4bunnie said...

Please my blog family am participating in a competition on a BBM Channel,the name of the BBM Channel is OSCADA LUSCIOUS HAIR,I have posted my picture by the name IFY from Benin City there and i need about 250 likes to win,i beg you my blog family to please help me,because i can't do this without your support,am on my knees,thanks.

Wow, that's massive... He did well...

............. Liber maniac.........

wow

Big dude. Hit millions in this recession! Get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday, 23rd & 24th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

The greatest black entertainer,, entrepre.eur ever,,whom others should emulate

VERY NICE OF HIM

Dats thoughtful of him

Nice one from Diddy himself...Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

GOOD TO SEE

S.O.J.A said...

I hope wealthy Nigerian entertainers will take a cue from Diddy.

HHHH-UIUUUU!!! YOU KNOW!!!! #ProudAlum