World premiere: Seyi Shay featuring Olamide - Pack & Go (video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 April 2016

World premiere: Seyi Shay featuring Olamide - Pack & Go (video)

Raving songstress Seyi Shay releases the visuals to her smash single "Pack and Go" featuring Olamide off the album "Seyi or Shay". This is her second video released in 2016, it was shot by prolific video director Meji Alabi for J Films in Lagos with captivating visuals, amazing props and costumes.

Possibly one of the biggest collaborations in 2016, the two heavyweights team up to make the street anthem Pack and Go, a song which condemns horrible acts such as infidelity & domestic violence.

Seyi Shay comes out showing her more localized self that we definitely do not see everyday & Olamide puts off a show with his playful lyrics and streetwise slangs that make him everything fans love and adore. Pack and Go was produced by prolific hit maker Pheelz. Watch, share and enjoy.

31 comments:

Nice one!

Yetty k said...

Love dem both

.decitoN

Issokey

Not bad!

Alright..

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

Cool Video From Seyi but pls you certainly don't look like Rihanna.

Creamy ice said...

Seyi Shay shaa

click here to read more news update @praizeblog said...

Wonderful video

The song is below average just saying my mind

Pa' Ray (YouTube) said...

After you will come and say that Olamide is not promoting the video.

I think this song is offensive. Why did she have to use Rihanna to make her point. She is insinuating that Rihanna was weak, that's why she got beat up by Chris Brown. It was quite distasteful to use Rihanna in her song. If you want to use her, please try to use her in a positive light. I read on LIB some days ago that memories of that assault still haunt her. So nice of Seyi Shay to make it into a song! Thank you so much, you have really contributed to the music industry and all of society! Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

Noted

Olamide boning nor enter.

What do you think will happen if the blood sugar level in your body is lowered within the next few weeks of doing the exact same thing I tell you to do?Click Here to find out...

Anon said...

Good work Seyi Shey...hotter than ever

Seyi Shay has brought here EP here again

Alright good to know

Gud for dem...no fuel to put on de gen mbok

WOW the costumes are nice. Good one Seyi Shay

Seyi Shay is really killing it this year, another great video

Disappointing for a song about domestic violence, you wld expect something more meaningful

Ok#Lindangwanu#

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Drained my MB but nice.

Nice one. Seyi always slaying

prince wilfred said...

Nice video and Olamide Killed it. definitely my profile will shock u