Video: Kim Kardashian shares photo of when she was on stage with the legendary Prince but fans make fun of her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 April 2016

Video: Kim Kardashian shares photo of when she was on stage with the legendary Prince but fans make fun of her

So in 2011, Kim K was at a Prince concert and he invited her on stage to dance but she just stood there and smiled, after prodding her to dance and she didn't, he shooed her off the stage. He told her ..'Get off my stage' and she walked off the stage smiling. Well this photo reminded IG users of that time and they started to take shots at her. Read some of the comments below:

Watch the video below...

60 comments:

These ppl no get chill @all

Instagram strolls sha! It still doesn't change the fact that Kim is living the life that they can never dream of, jobless people.

Haha just when you think Nigerians got the baddest mouth

The way d kardashian re trending alongside prince, one would think dey re all related

Rip Prince.. Kim been calculating how to use this opportunity for attention. Tufiakwa!!!

Jude Akinwole said...

Lol! People just got no chill rara at all!

What's d big deal if she can't dance??????

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

All I see is Kim's backside. Nnaa, lekwa ukwu!!!

What was she even feeling like!being saucy and smiling while at it!biaaaaaaa......tch!

She already said it herself.she froze and I'm sure so will ALL of us if we meet such an icon.

Some of you will even pass out if you see Lindas nemesis talk much less of other international artists.

That was rude of prince... Kim is not ur dancer.

#proudnurse#

******************So Oyibo sef no ger sense ******** dem still Nija pipo dey cut beef !!!!!!!!

She asked for it. She couldn't have believed everyone has developed amnesia

Whether or not kim was kicked off, she's made history for sharing the stage with prince,haters take note!

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Meeeeeeeen, dat was really embarrassing, my kim can't dance? See her bakassi.im sure dats y she couldn't dance, d behind is huge Meeeeeeeen.

Le dem leave this family alone

Not too bad the way they made it sound. Just finished watching d video clip

o'ben said...

Correct guy...acted like he couldn't see anybody around

Attetnion seeking Kim! We don't see how you froze after being starstruck.

Hahaha.social media is a bitch.buh wait oo,ppl's memory game is strong oo.lol #clownNation

Linda you and the kardashians gahn Izz nuh a joking sturv #ImeanAm

They actually did a whole episode on how she was learning how to dance cos of this. Trust them to capitalize on everything

You are incredibly imbecilic.

junia said...

Hater! Get urself a life, all u do is wait 4 post n exercise ur hatred, u'r too bitter, jobless mofo

Lol no chill

christabel said...

Omo this prince is foine

Rip to the dead

Attention seeker!

Lol.

OKORO UPGRADED

Prince was a savage, he didn't care that she was Kim Kardashian. Lol

Lol...now she's forming familiarity
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Na wa ooo

All I can see is the dress.tre' fab.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lol. Kim did not appeal to people's emotions with that pix at all.

Prince clearly walk kim out of stage...... Kim garrara here mehn..... Inbetween I love hw kim use that little awkward situation to get internet talking...... Kardashian really knows hw to get us talking

.................... Liber maniac...............

Tomi said...

RIP man

* it's well*

Haters will always hate

She should have just kept quiet.

Na by force to associate with someone just because important people consider him an idol?

She mustn't dance on stage now...why re ppl slamming her?

People should learn to us chill sometime, this is too much

Isorite

Na was ooo

Na wa ooo

Dat is all i see #yansh

I dey tell you. Dey just seize any opportunity to trend. Linda take note!

I tire

Really funny. More Instagram followers for you

This Kim backside na from day 1 ooo, wat da fuck

Hehehee

Lol,ple no get chill at all.

She has succeeded in taking d attention away from Prince rip hmmmm i so loveeeee d kardashians

Mtchew

Na wa for ppl sha ....shebi she was paying tribute!

Fool it's called Instagram trolls not strolls

empress ojukwu said...

I love Kardashians so much.they never hold grugdes

Why not go nf fight d americans or d pple on her page slamming her,instead of exercising your mouth odour here....kim house gals.....u re as dumb as kim....called to stage nd d dumb ass didn't know wat to do...na only to gather empty perf can she sabi....r to trend on porn hub

Lol.... and linda went to dig up the video. hehe

scarface

Noted

Yetty k said...

Media is just takin d whole secnario anoda way.it s nt d way we all think.and kin was reinvited en she redeemed herself