Photos: Little Prince George meets President Obama & Michelle at Kessington Palace | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 April 2016

Photos: Little Prince George meets President Obama & Michelle at Kessington Palace

The Duke and Duchess of Cambridge and Prince Harry hosted the President and First Lady of United States, Barack and Michele Obama for dinner at Kensington Palace. Before dinner, Prince George had the opportunity to meet the President and First Lady. See more photos after the cut...

55 comments:

Awww cute prince

Money speaking

Awwwwww! Linda take note!

Demmy said...

Wow!such cute baby,I love him .

Money that's all I see

Victor Kachi said...

Checkout my blog for Cheap and free browsing tweaks on all networks.

brainny said...

men of prestige

#SEAneverDRY

Miss p said...

Powerful ppl.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Classy, powerful and wealthy people. Baba God, pls pick up my call.

Cool.

Royalties and lords
Signed
#LibBadBoy

neo said...

Wow! Beautiful.

Mimi12 said...

Beautiful family

I went into a supermarket to buy some things. After the shopping, I paid and the sales girl felt she didn't need a calculator to know my balance. While she brought the balance, I felt the money was.....
continue  

miimi's diary  

Lovely...

Aunty Linda where is KESSINGTON palace? Is that one in Enugu. You fall hand o. Pls its KENSINGTON palace.

Lil man looking like daddy

The Obamas didn't get to see the Queen??

Ele Blessing said...

Dats nice

Level 300 university of port harcourt female nursing student sextape exposed by jealous ex boyfriend click here to download

Cool looking Prince.

He's so cute. They met two future Kings of England and Wales. History right there... So cool. I love Monarchy.

chommy said...

Nice. Linda observe!

Royalty

It's 'Kensington'.

Nice. Kate is so too beautiful abeg

Winnie ☺ said...

Nice!

Scholastica Ogbunambala said...

ROYAL FAMILY

D only thing dat kept us apart from others is opportunity

My future son- in - law

Michael said...

Obama the worst thing to happen to black race,more africans,americans have died under him,and the worst more blacks are in american jail than anytime in history,upon all that he has no mail child,propagated gay marriages.
The man is something,the othet day his un ambassador killed a cameroonian little boy,the woman did not even stop,only on her return journey after 6 hrs.
Obama time in history Gadaffi was overthrown for his vast solid gold,now across Africa bombings,boko haram.
There was nothing like terrorist in west africa till during obama,all the migrants and babies dying crossing africa to europe,even he obama admitted they blundered it seriously in libya.
And no male child,the william he is talking to his son,can,t he see the baby is male,useless dollar,what has he acheived as a man,forget whitehouse,no legacy,mumu!.

na wa o. See as Michelle Obama fine. kai. Men! But wait o, leenda, michelle na your mate. She's in her 40s, gosh n has two teen daughters, whereas u no get anyone. Please do fast or i go report u to wizkid cousin o.

Everyone has his/her gifts.Michelle is on her own pedestal & Linda has her own niche.

OGE said...

Isn't that dress on Michelle Obama a bit too short?

Ode....the obamas saw the Queen first before going to kensington palace.

Royalty

It's a KISSING PALACE!!!!

Snows said...

Young prince! Cute!

cute prince indeed..

Indeed he is a cute prince.

Wat a cutie dat prince is.

Richards.....

Didn't you see the pic of them in a Range Rover ??

You are a fool, Prince Williams and Harry no be your mate and you dey hear dey comment nonsense

Yes!!! opportunities!!!

Royale

Linda oh! Mushin gerh. Kessingshin palace ni. Olodo! Lol

Na your mama and papa and future generations thats if u re still capable be fools. See this opo oh. Linda anonymous

You are a bastard, leave Linda's blog if you feel she's not woman Enough. Idiot must she marry and have kids at any certain age

Jude Akinwole said...

Cute charming prince!